Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Roxbury Indoor/Outdoor Damask Print Rug (2'6 x 7'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    so much prettier in person! super fast delivery

    Read More
    Dana C. April 13, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking color. Easy to clean and is thicker than most outdoor rugs.

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 11, 2015
  • Great looking great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, looks great!

    Read More
    schettino2010 January 27, 2015
  • Very attractive rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't actually put this outside yet - but am excited to - it's quite an attractive runner for the price!

    Read More
    maggles1 August 30, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my hallway which is hardwood. I did have to place a mat underneath the rug to keep in place, but I was expecting to have to do so. The color is little bit darker than I expected, but the design is lovely. It is not of the best quality, but it is the quality I expected it to have at this price point. Overall, I am pleased.

    Read More
    rontie January 30, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this night before last and it arrived this afternoon!!!! Ok I have just spent 6 months remodeling my kitchen and have lovely creams and rust glazes on cream cabinets. Backsplash is antique copper tin with hammered copper apron sink..... I have 2 dogs...... clicked on overstock rugs after looking for hours elsewhere and there it was. It is defined as orange. It is NOT orange in any shade, shape or form.... It is a perfect antique copper look or rust color pattern over beige. It is perfect. I have 2 areas 8 ' long so I bought 2. Now I can spill, drop and feed dogs and take it out to hose it off when needed. Perfect for my kitchen and traditional style.

    Read More
    lsbmarietta January 24, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with this rug! It fits perfectly on my front terrace of my condo. It is very comfy under foot and my cats are really enjoying laying on it. After a big rain storm the other night, it dried out nicely and looked as good as the day I put it down outside. I am just thrilled with this rug and highly recommend it to anyone! And what a fantastic price! yay!

    Read More
    goddessbaron June 20, 2012
  • No negatives
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, feels good, lays flat, more than very reasonable price

    Read More
    kentkrew January 5, 2012
  • Stunning choice for a runner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the runner ! Its elegant,makes a great showing for a very good price! I would definitely recommend it to others! Considering the area rug also....

    Read More
    othabomb November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links