Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.49

Was: $71.49

Save $12.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Newbury Indoor/Outdoor Geo Border Rug (3'9 x 5'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at our front door... very good quality and should last a long time!

    Read More
    Bill B. July 12, 2016
  • Geo border rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great for the first few years then the traffic lanes start to wear.. If not thinking long term it's a great rug..

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 27, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good price for the item.

    Read More
    mparkbdl May 17, 2016
  • Otto S.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this outdoor at entrance to front door. Keeps all the dirt outside. Great product and at a great price. Thanks

    Read More
    Otto S. May 12, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    But is thinner then expected. The corners tend to roll up but it serves it's purpose in my entry way. It is not rubber backed so I taped carpet backing to help hold in place. Designed more for putting on a non slip surface.

    Read More
    perfumeaddiction April 19, 2016
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my screen in patio. It is perfect for the outdoors and is made of good quality.

    Read More
    geogolf March 22, 2016
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this rug enough to want to purchase another. Alas, it's been out of stock since my first order. Well constructed. Appears it will wear well in the high traffic area it's in now. Neutral colors and pattern that blends well. Issues with curling and sliding that required purchase of an under-carpet pad. Much improved along corners on one end still tend to curl a bit. Would recommend for active areas inside or out (using mine inside but around pets and in high traffic area). Time will tell if it holds up well. On the list for when this product is back in stock. Definitely will purchase another if able to.

    Read More
    calljack August 11, 2015
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Opa! The corners have a tendency to roll.

    Read More
    Bethany M. July 29, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Just wish the corners would settle down (not curl up).

    Read More
    Klint T. May 26, 2015
  • Rug EZ care
    Verified Purchase

    You need to tape the corners down to stop them from turning up,But I was told thats normal with large rugs The double tape ezly holds.

    Read More
    curtis0214 May 13, 2014
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this rug. The border is raised which gives it a more substantial look as well as adding a little weight to help it withstand wind gusts.

    Read More
    miniracer August 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael H. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links