Read All Reviews for Woven Multicolored Tabluar 3-piece Rug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug set. I love the colors.

    Read More
    lucinda50 July 27, 2016
  • 3 peice rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe it when the rugs arrived. They match the color of my sofa throw pillows perfectly!!!

    Read More
    cop9702 July 9, 2013
  • rug trio
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. I put them in my kitchen eating area because we have very nice wood floors and I didn't want them to get marred. My kitchen walls are orange and almond. The cooking area is a very pale yellow. The rug makes all the colors come together. I've had lots of compliments on these rugs and they seemt to be wearing very well.

    Read More
    murmaw April 18, 2013
  • cute area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my set of 3 area rugs! My wood floors are protected in style!!

    Read More
    bridgetaward April 17, 2013
  • A Little Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great, the rug went flat the same day it was unrolled, there is a snag in the trim of the rug that my children managed to do within two hours, but it has not run at all. They are thin so if you are looking for something to pad the floor get a pad to go under the rug. Very happy with all three pieces.

    Read More
    cassie071189 March 4, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs! I purchased two sets, one for under my dining room table and one for under my couch. they look great and are exactly the colors I was looking for.

    Read More
    fiveespos January 26, 2013
  • Good rugs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are thin and they do slip on the hardwood but look fine and are a good buy for the price you pay.

    Read More
    tennisfrenchie December 6, 2012
  • woven multicolored tabluar 3 piece rug set
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is not top notch quality but DEFINITELY good for the price! i want rugs for an area in the kitchen - high traffic. i usually use rugs in this area for 6 months or so and then toss. i don't mind doing so with these rugs since they were inexpensive.

    Read More
    sparklypink November 30, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are light weight, but for the money a good buy.

    Read More
    beth1006 October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links