Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $52.19

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Maize Storage Baskets (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stinky baskets
    Verified Purchase

    The baskets came smelling very bad. I had to air them out for months as it would make our clothes/towels smell. It took a few months but now they are fine.

    Read More
    tulip25 July 20, 2017
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    The baskets are cute. I put towels in them.

    Read More
    Kim E. April 23, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    great idea for beautiful storage

    Read More
    Adair F. March 18, 2017
  • Nice baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, sturdy and thick walls - not flimsy.

    Read More
    Steven K. February 21, 2017
  • great for socks and sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I now have and Organizer for my Socks, Sweaters and summer shorts if you are lucky enough to know how to Army Roll your items.

    Read More
    Shirley J. January 25, 2017
  • Style vs Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these baskets because they fit the dimensions I needed exactly, they happen to match my chalkboard label ribbons and the basket weave was the right color. The only issue I have with them is the quality of the basket weave itself, it's not always tight and secure. There were a lot of jagged areas that poked out and were frayed where the weaves end. I felt these needed to be trimmed so they wouldn't snag, catch or scratch. Plus, if you don't trim those areas the baskets don't look as clean, thus making them look cheaper. Also in a lot of the spots where the weaves end it was loose and I could see them unraveling or weakening after continued use. However, because the size and look were perfect, I used *** glue to fortify all of the spots where the weave was loose and might come undone and trimmed the basket where needed. I purchased 15 baskets, so it was a pain, but now not only do they look great, I'm also satisfied with the baskets' weave. I didn't realize that the baskets were collapsible until I received them which is great. My only concern is that the bottom of the basket is only supported by 4 metal tabs and they aren't always squarely aligned. I hope they are strong enough to continuously support the weight of items placed in the basket. So, overall not the best quality of basket weave, but if you're satisfied with the weave of the baskets as is or you're willing to invest a little time and effort to fix some of the issues, they are a good value and look great.

    Read More
    Taylor K. December 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good for beautiful organization. Cheaper than other companies.

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • Corinne
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality baskets for decent price. Liner's included. I really like them.

    Read More
    Corinne P. February 15, 2016
  • Just What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these sets for our vacation cabin rental. They were exactly what we needed and a good deal as well!

    Read More
    tlcloset January 3, 2016
  • baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my son to help him with storage and organization. He loved them and put them to immediate use.

    Read More
    Karen F. September 23, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better than the first set I purchased, which, as some people wrote smelled funny. These didn't. They are not cheap, but seem to be well made.

    Read More
    Noelle H. July 22, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are very well made and very sturdy. Luckily, I ordered them in addition to some other lighter ones, and they work well in our family mail center for holding magazines and heavier objects. Good price as compared to those in stores.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 29, 2015
  • Great baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets for my "Bamboo Buffet/Console/Side Table (Vietnam)". They are slightly bigger, BUT fit fine & look great!

    Read More
    Barefoot on the Beach April 21, 2015
  • Just right for book shelf organizing.
    Verified Purchase

    Yea they smell a bit at first, but it does go away. Narrow enough to fit on regular bookshelves. It wouldn't fit on a paperback narrow shelf unit. Used them to hide ugly computer software boxes in bedroom office.

    Read More
    Slipflash March 18, 2015
  • Very sturdy & look nice but stinky
    Verified Purchase

    I picked up 3 sets of these (9 baskets in all) to use on built-in shelving in our mud/laundry room. They are shipped flat. All you have to do is "shift" the sides up (think broken down box) and swing the base down; it is hinged and is supported by metal clips. I have put 2 irons in one and had no problem with the base breaking down. They are a nice dark brown stain which looks great on the shelves. The "green stripe" choice is actually green gingham check; very pretty removable liner. Overall I am happy with these. Was looking for baskets that were all the same size rather than those that nest and this works perfectly. The only "complaint" I have is that they have a really stinky smell... think sweaty gym shoes. I've had them a few days and can't say the smell has subsided but I am optimistic. Probably wouldn't notice the smell if there weren't 9 of them in a 14'x8' room. If it wasn't for the smell, I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    mom2emma0036 July 10, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets work great on a shelf or under a table.

    Read More
    joann2010 March 8, 2014
  • Baskes
    Verified Purchase

    Baskets are nice. Work great for storage in closets

    Read More
    momacieta February 7, 2014
  • Nice baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sturdy baskets. Made well. Worth the money, good price.

    Read More
    cppowers August 7, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect for my kitchen island shelving. And the size of the baskets fit perfectly. The liners are quite nice and the colors match perfectly with the island oak finish.

    Read More
    dylanspaupau June 19, 2013
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent baskets! Would highly recommend! Great quality

    Read More
    mmbb11 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links