Today: $55.99

Was: $59.99

Save $4.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Maize Grey Rectangular Storage Baskets (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, fit great in the bookcase!

    Read More
    Edie B. February 7, 2017
  • Wonderful but not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and cloth liner is optional. However these are brown not grey.

    Read More
    alexhike2 January 26, 2017
  • Perfect for an organized shelf
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect baskets to help organize my DVDs and electronics under my TV. Bought hem twice to get a total of 6!

    Read More
    lokitinimartini December 29, 2015
  • Airstream Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for storage in our Airstream!

    Read More
    rjok August 26, 2015
  • baskets
    Verified Purchase

    we are vey happy with these baskets, good quality

    Read More
    betts802 June 27, 2015
  • stylish storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of tall bookshelves for my typically small NY apartment to add extra storage space and wanted it to look less cluttered. I searched for a while to find baskets with the right dimensions to fit my shelves and with the right "look" (neutral, but with some texture). These are great! I've ordered many sets of them. You can put the liners in or leave the liners out for a cleaner look (although they are woven with no lining so it depends on what you are storing).

    Read More
    danielle357 March 3, 2014
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with these baskets, they look very nice for the price, and they break down very easily for storage as well. Thank you!

    Read More
    sonomah March 16, 2013
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these storage baskets for my laundry room and they are exactly what I expected. True to size and color -- good quality.

    Read More
    neucky September 4, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these baskets for the changing table of my baby's room. I bought six baskets and they fit perfectly! They are the color and size that were stated on the description. As much as I didn't like spending the price listed for these baskets, they are great quality, I haven't come across any like these, and they look expensive too. Although the maize white covers are a bit cheaply made, it is a nice basket set. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    expectingmom92 April 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christian C. January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links