| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $154.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Leather and Iron Bench (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a rugged piece. It sometimes doubles for extra seating at the dining table. Utility great, also looks great, Montana tough. No assembly

    Read More
    mtpt May 28, 2017
  • Iron bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench very stylish and well made

    Read More
    Vera D. February 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, Design and size works very good in our dressing room.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 5, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this quite a while ago and forgot to post a review! It's a great and sturdy bench and we love it. Nice if you're going to use it just for decor, but it's actually quite strong (iron legs) and fairly comfy if you need to push it up to a dining table for extra seating, or just have it near an entry to sit in while putting on shows, etc. Its a lovely bench that is quite different form the ordinary.

    Read More
    yabbadabbado August 2, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    This actually wasn't the bench we ordered, but when we received it we really loved it.

    Read More
    christine f. April 15, 2016
  • IT'S GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING BENCH!!!!! GREAT PRICE TOO!

    Read More
    nupian March 15, 2016
  • Iron Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The leather covering looks like it was spray painted black.

    Read More
    Ralph. R. February 8, 2016
  • sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is of good quality and design. Leather has beautiful woven feature.

    Read More
    kabnyc November 15, 2015
  • PamS
    Verified Purchase

    leather on seat is like thin cardboard

    Read More
    Pamela S. November 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is so handsome! I was not disappointed when it arrived. It's well-made and sturdy, yet has a simple elegant look. I have no issues with it at all!

    Read More
    Nancy August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, wrought iron bench. Bought it in the antique gold color which is a light camel brown. It is well made and should be wiped down with a leather conditioner once out of the box. It has a heavy tannery smell. I have one at the foot of the master bed and one by the front door under the coat rack. Will purchase more!

    Read More
    auzrox August 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little unsteady and the black leather scratches and peels very easily.

    Read More
    Nancy O. April 21, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely adds a cool design element to the living room...and bonus it can be used for extra seating when co,pant comes over

    Read More
    Monetta E. February 18, 2015
  • Fun and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. Ordered 2 to sit at the foot of our king size bed. Easy to assemble, no screws or instructions. Well made and strong. Price is crazy good for product received.

    Read More
    ympr January 16, 2015
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this woven leather seat and iron base bench is a steal! It is sturdy a little to heavy to move around. So probably best if you want to keep in one spot.

    Read More
    Doe December 10, 2014
  • Incredible look and value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of each color for the foot of the bed in two of our bedrooms. They're great for putting on your shoes and socks in the morning. But even better, they look wonderful. The leather quality is excellent. The colors are rich. And you certainly can't beat them for the price. Wonderful value.

    Read More
    2maroc April 29, 2014
  • Look nice and seem sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the brown ones to go with my brown leather sofas. They look really nice and are substantial and solid.

    Read More
    aptosgirlkt January 15, 2014
  • Happy in NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with bench, even happier that bench is so sturdy - no fear of breaking this wonderful work of art and functionally furniture. Fits perfectly in my alcove and has filled in when extra seating is needed. Also glad about the color which was a main concern, but the burnt orange fits nicely and stands out on its own. Quick delivery and wrapped nicely. All in all a good value and fine quality purchased item.

    Read More
    sonyokay October 10, 2013
  • A bit disappointing but I didn't send it back
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was more black than brown. The quality was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    ktwithakay August 20, 2013
  • Benchs
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a bedroom bench for quite a while in shops and various internet sites.I saw another that was extremely similar on another site for times the price of this one.Overstock I was thrilled with what I received!! this bench is well-made perfectly proportioned and can be folded up easily and stored.It looks beautiful and I couldn't have done any better on the price!!!Thank You!

    Read More
    kizziesdad March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links