Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $46.39

Save $11.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Knox Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Protects my floors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my home office to protect my wood floors from the chair. I wanted something smallish that would protect my floors when working, but could be tucked away otherwise. Thick enough that it protects my floors, thin enough that I don't get jarred when I go back too far and the chair 'falls off' the carpet. It looks nice too!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 14, 2017
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern and colors. I've had many compliments and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Ginny L P. June 13, 2017
  • Good for Use at Entrance
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our foyer catch the dirt from outside coming into the house. It's excellent for use in this matter. We've had it for a couple years and is proven to be durable, cleanable and looks good to. Definitely recommended for this use.

    Read More
    David S. May 25, 2017
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok rug but I don't care for colors or design. Ok for others I'm sure. It's very thin.

    Read More
    oceanlizzie March 10, 2017
  • Good quality, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this rug. It's in my kitchen, which gets a lot of traffic, and it's holding up very well. The price was right, too.

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 22, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks nicer than expected, stands up to everything and hasn't shown any wear in over a year.

    Read More
    activediva February 15, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in our high traffic family room for over a year. It has held up well. It is beginning to slightly fade now (but not significantly). It cleans quite well with frequent vacuums.

    Read More
    AnaiyaL8 February 12, 2017
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not very bright. Wouldn't but again

    Read More
    Judy C. February 10, 2017
  • Missinh rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are great! I was just disappointed I didn't get all 5 rugs! Then I had to wait to see if the missing rug would show up. It didn't. so now I have to wait for them to try and track down where it went. It's been 6 days and another couple of days to go, since Dec. 15th.

    Read More
    Christina V. December 21, 2016
  • nice looking washable rung
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive; this rug is not very plush, but I can wash it in my front-loader. colors are true to my computer screen.

    Read More
    Margaret P. September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant rich colors. Perfect size for my kitchen sink area,

    Read More
    Rose S. June 30, 2016
  • Fentonfanatic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in front of my sink in the kitchen and it just looks great. It appears to be very durable and even though I did not put a skid pad under it, it stays in place.

    Read More
    Virginia M. June 20, 2016
  • Computer image is nicer than product
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller tug is quite nice; however, the matching runner looks very narrow and cheap. I wpuld not purchase again.

    Read More
    dakope June 18, 2016
  • I really, REALLY like this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a larger size in "burgundy", hoping that the color would be truer to the photos than what I consider an actual burgundy color - and it was! The color is neither a bright red nor a true burgundy, but rather a slightly duller, reddish shade - absolutely perfect for what I needed. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    sister2of4 June 9, 2016
  • Nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to protect the floor beneath a desk chair. It is a nice serviceable little rug; it looks good; it lies flat.

    Read More
    hanasta April 28, 2016
  • Color is not right
    Verified Purchase

    Black is actually a brown

    Read More
    Reddog12 April 15, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, like the colors in the black. Not made as well as some of my other rugs

    Read More
    Flowers March 10, 2016
  • Happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this Color and size of rug for a long time. When it came I was thrilled to see The quality exceeded the price!

    Read More
    William H W. March 3, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for a nice sized rug. Great addition to my living room. Vibrant colors.

    Read More
    TERESA W. February 18, 2016
  • Dustyonline
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The color is more like burgundy but it blends perfectly with my other rugs and home. It's a nice thick, soft rug. Larger than I expected. I am very pleased with my three new rugs.

    Read More
    greenjane February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links