Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Grass Rectangular Lidded Storage Baskets (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This basket did not meet my expectations. The way the lid was attached was poor quality. The main reason that I returned the basekts is due to the large chunks of "wicker" that it left behind on the floor as well as a continual residue that looked like dirt but it really was particles falling off the basket.

    Read More
    dannny10 September 13, 2011
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. I've ordered quite a few items from Overstock, and this is the first time that I have been disappointed. The quality is very poor, and the packaging was horrible. There was absolutely no padding or cushioning to protect the product, and the larger basket arrived with one of the woven pieces broken right in the front of the basket. I'm pretty handy, but there is no way to fix this, as the material is stretched so tight that it can't be repaired. The only reason why I didn't return the item was that I needed this to use at work, and didn't want to bother with the return. So I just used the smaller basket, which was okay. Also, the lids on these don't really sit right, they aren't aligned very well. Next time, I will take the time to go to Target and get a similar item. Very disappointing. My advice? Don't purchase this item.

    Read More
    janetd0987 August 4, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this product to be well made but I wouldn't buy it at a garage sale for $5.00

    Read More
    buyyer61 June 13, 2012
  • Not as high quality as expected
    Verified Purchase

    You Could use these for outdoor, garage storage baskets, but not that good looking for indoor use.

    Read More
    ckraklau March 27, 2013
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    returned and paid the return postage because of the quality and I knew from looking at the baskets they would not hold up.

    Read More
    llg60 August 17, 2012
  • Waste
    Verified Purchase

    The basket itself was fine. The particular color I requested wasn't even close to what they showed. Also the baskets were smaller than expected.

    Read More
    moefoe June 11, 2012
  • These baskets are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a lover of wicker baskets and every time I buy a new one, someone always makes a comment about them. These baskets are completely different from any I have purchased in the past, but still receive compliments. Now people who come over to visit say, "Don't tell me. Overstock.com again." I use one to put my shredding items into and the larger one to hold all the important papers and publications for my income tax business. I rely on Overstock.com for much of my home decor!

    Read More
    eleanorkinan April 19, 2012
  • Great storage solution!
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are perfect for storing items that need to be accessible yet neatly stored out of sight. I am using them on shelving in my bedroom but they would work well in other areas as well.

    Read More
    penny0444 March 23, 2012
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    Though the baskets are nice the color is different from picture when I received them they were much lighter/tan color nothing dark about it but I am known to make lemonade with lemons so I can always dye them to the tone I like!

    Read More
    Marschette W. April 13, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    These serve the purpose of what I wanted. They were a bit smaller than expected but all in all good baskets.

    Read More
    Kristen P. January 22, 2017
  • woven grass rectangular lidded storage baskets.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice baskets. Just don't pack them inside one another to ship as it took a toll on the basket packed inside the larger basket. It doesn't close quite right. Ship them wrapped separately.

    Read More
    Wanda K W. September 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little smaller than I envisioned, but still very pretty and perfect for the storage I intended.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. September 10, 2016
  • Great baskets at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking sturdy brown baskets. I placed them on the shelves of the Finn Desk I also purchased from Overstock and they look great.

    Read More
    CarrieH April 6, 2016
  • Nice set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I like the 2 different sizes. They were perfect for me

    Read More
    Dina F. March 19, 2016
  • Storage Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on shelves in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Becky R. March 14, 2016
  • Just Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    The baskets are functional but nothing to rave about. Could have bought something comparable at Ross, TJ Maxx, etc. For the price, they're just ok.

    Read More
    Lucia G. February 27, 2016
  • Perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and strong, these baskets were perfect for my purposes! Originally ordered three sets and immediately ordered two more!

    Read More
    Susan D. November 19, 2015
  • Dannie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my sister as a housewarming gift and she said she had looked for these and couldn't find them. She loved them.

    Read More
    2careful1 October 20, 2015
  • rough finish
    Verified Purchase

    the baskets are handy, but the weave is so rough that it could scratch stored items. You have to be careful about what you put into these baskets

    Read More
    Giedre K. September 25, 2015
  • Great baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are great bec the lid is hinged.

    Read More
    stmr July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links