Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $72.89

Was: $88.99

Save $16.10 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Grass Knock-down Rectangular Storage Baskets (Case of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these baskets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these foldable baskets to store odds and ends in them. They are fantastic. Even though we've moved into a new home I still use them after all these years.

    Read More
    omailshopperj July 1, 2017
  • Great baskets for organizing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Size was just a hair off, so couldn't use them where I originally planned. However, they worked beautifully in my craft area, and I even ordered a second set to complete the organization of my craft nook.

    Read More
    Diane G. June 24, 2017
  • Sturdy, attractive, functional
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets fold flat for storage, yet are very sturdy when opend up and sidews locked into place.

    Read More
    Sharon K. June 5, 2017
  • Slight odor
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Only issue was the odor of the product for about 3-4 days. Because this is a Natural material, the odor was not offensive, and disapated after a few days.

    Read More
    Michele T. May 22, 2017
  • j
    Verified Purchase

    not what I thought returned

    Read More
    Julie T. June 29, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Good-looking baskets for organizing my linen closet. As they are knock-down, heavier items can cause bottom to drop out when lifted. I'll add some zip-ties to solve this issue.

    Read More
    Sherry K. March 16, 2016
  • Good Basket Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to organize the winter hats, gloves and scarves all over the coat closet. The baskets are folded and open up to a nice size and are very sturdy with the wire frames. They are easily folded at the end of the season when summer comes.

    Read More
    gch245 March 28, 2015
  • Baskets do not measure as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice baskets, I wish I could keep them, but they don't fit on my shelves, they are 10" wide not 7" wide. They are 7 1/2" tall, not 9. They are 13" long. They get 4 stars because they include inaccurate measurements.

    Read More
    lisaberry100 March 16, 2015
  • Exactly what I hoped it would be,
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect and the quality was great. I didn't notice a strong smell others complained about.

    Read More
    md2ga February 25, 2015
  • Flat baskets? Sturdy and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    When the order arrived I couldn't figure out how they had 6 baskets in the box, until I opened it and saw that they were flat - you simply push the base down between the sides and you are all set - which will make for more convenient storage when not in use. Consistent color - well made, just what I was looking for -

    Read More
    Tara E. February 3, 2015
  • Didn't keep
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't take the grass odor, had to send them back.

    Read More
    lucinaway October 15, 2014
  • Perfect for my pantry
    Verified Purchase

    These replaced some 8 year old baskets that hold various foods on my open pantry shelves. I am impressed with their reinforced sturdiness and their elegant appearance. Yes, there is a faint seagrass odor, but I enjoy being taken back to lovely, lazy beach vacations! I am very satisfied with the price and quality of this purchase.

    Read More
    listmom June 18, 2014
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The baskets seem rather poorly made. The quality is inferior--they aren't worth the price. I'd return them, but I'm not interested in the hassle. On a brighter note, they are a fine fit for sorting 8.5 x 11 papers.

    Read More
    rileyriles July 16, 2013
  • great baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets were exactly what I was looking for. I used them to organize my bathroom closet, and they look neat and clean. The size is perfect for hiding clutter while allowing for all the things that closet holds. Great product for the money-I know because I shopped allover town for baskets.

    Read More
    loeye February 17, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed specific sized baskets for my built in shelves; all the baskets I found were much more expensive. I'm using these to house my toddlers toys and didn't want to spend a ton. They are exactly what I thought I ordered based on the product description.

    Read More
    taraw250 January 31, 2012
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The basket were exactly what I needed for a large shelving unit in my laundry room. They fit perfectly and look wonderful! The only con is the smell. I had to keep the baskets in my garage for about a month before I could bring in the house to air out the "hay" smell, but they are made of grass so I guess that's to be expected. Overall I am very happy with them!

    Read More
    fishlikeagirl December 28, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a bookshelf and give you the ability to have a clean look when you have a lot of little things. I used them in my kids downstairs playroom, which also doubled as an office. The kids toys were "hidden" but accessible. Other reviews had said something about a smell. I never smelled anything overbearing. The slight smell of the natural product was little if at all existent. We have been using these baskets for at least 6 months and they have held up VERY well!

    Read More
    crystalo5578 June 17, 2011
  • Worked for Me, Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go into a small cabinet in the bathroom (which I also purchased on O.co, years ago), and they fit, pertectly. I am very pleased. Color was not a problem for me either. They were slightly different in size, but very slightly, as there is a metal frame upon which they are built. I also like the fact that they fold for shipping/storage.

    Read More
    datewheel April 17, 2011
  • Great baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the baskets they are perfect for dvds. They arrived quickley are are the perfect size for my cabinets.

    Read More
    pela66 March 13, 2011
  • Only ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a basket with specific dimentions to fit shelving in a home office. This was a little too big but I felt the quality was fair at best. The basket was fairly inexpensive and maybe that's why the quality was lacking. I did end up sending it back.

    Read More
    gobigred66 March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links