Today: $165.99

MSRP: $603.00

Save $437.01 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Fenway Natural Indoor/Outdoor Damask Print Rug (8'8 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs to cover a large patio. They are so gorgeous: rich chocolate brown and gold (not beige as the description indicates) floral designs that are slightly raised and very soft on top of a beige/natural background. I am in love!! I received the rugs within a few days of ordering them; they arrived in perfect condition. I did have to place stepping stones on one end of the rugs, for a few days, to help it lay flat. Great purchase! So many compliments!!!

    Read More
    MIchelle G. August 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Looks great on the deck.

    Read More
    Tina L. May 14, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the rug, purchased it for a covered back porch, great value and looks good.

    Read More
    schoon2 February 12, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price looks more expensive than it is the rug

    Read More
    Alfred H. December 14, 2015
  • Perfect rug for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase - the price was certainly a great pull and it is great for our great room.

    Read More
    abbykat826 November 5, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, perfect for my dining room and really covers a lot of space. It was a little bigger than I anticipated, but really love the colors and the raised accents. Had a little trouble getting the curls to smooth out, but used a steam iron and will see how it does over the next few days at room temperature. You can't beat the price on a rug this size, very worth the money.

    Read More
    jenandjuice99 July 19, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more gorgeous than in the picture! the brown and gold design are actually a fuzzy, soft feel and delightful to walk on. Love this rug and everything about it!

    Read More
    lgmccoy July 13, 2012
  • Very pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very much enjoying this rug! It is not thick or cushy, but it's very good quality. We do not have a rug pad under it because it is anchored by several pieces of heavy furniture and it's in a sitting area; so we aren't walking back and forth on it much. One thing to note that I couldn't tell from the picture or description - this is a multi-textured rug. The damask-esque brown and beige pattern that runs vertically is a soft, plush texture and raised above the surface of the neutral brown, woven base. It still looks fantastic, and the plush portions are VERY soft. We like it; but I didn't realize from the pictures that it wasn't just a flat rug, so that surprised me. We had almost no off-gassing, nor shedding. We are having a little trouble with one corner rolling up, but folding it the opposite way and weighing it down for a couple of day seems to have solved that.

    Read More
    rekhilp June 14, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and I love it! It is so soft and the perfect size for my living room. I am so glad I got this rug. Overstock you've done it again thank you!

    Read More
    sms27 March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links