Today: $74.49

MSRP: $198.00

Save $123.51 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Fenway Natural Indoor/Outdoor Damask Print Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    After I got the rug I realized that I would not like this in my living room. It seems nice enough though.

    Read More
    HANNAH S. March 7, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large front entry and I have this outside my front door. It looks very nice and I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Betsy S. December 19, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug I purchased for my front porch. The rug is very durable and beautiful. I am so glad I purchased this rug!!!

    Read More
    Eleanor H. June 29, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot, initially ordered for a patio but my wife liked it so much we used it in dining room. Would have been 5 stars but ends curl up and had to be taped to floor

    Read More
    OstkUser284113 June 23, 2016
  • Amazing pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these for a long outdoor patio. The price is amazing for the design and quality of rug. They do curl up a bit at first but lay flat over time like any other rug

    Read More
    Tiffany R. May 9, 2016
  • LOVE, this one even more
    Verified Purchase

    It's really very nice and a perfect compliment to my brown couch and my tan coffee table. That's why I bought it - wanted to find something that would pull the ensemble together and this does it perfectly.

    Read More
    Rhonda W. April 4, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good! High quality! Looking good!

    Read More
    YURY K. February 25, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Wish I had bought 2 at the great price for the other side of my patio. Leave it out all winter and it still looks great the following summer.

    Read More
    Lou February 13, 2016
  • perfect entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is the best rug for our front room. It goes well with the dark brown hard wood floors we have. It doesn't matter how we decide to decorate the room it goes with any style we decide on.

    Read More
    dbshatz November 3, 2015
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loves very rich outside on the porch

    Read More
    christine June 18, 2015
  • Matches with anything
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great under my dining table and the cat doesn't claw it

    Read More
    Heather P. June 9, 2015
  • Perfect combo of utility and class!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I have it on top of carpet and it does curl up at the corners, rather than lying flat. I think this may be bc of the carpet underneath and would suggest using it only on wood floors or tile. That is my only real complaint, hence the 4-star rating. It is a really beautiful carpet!

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 19, 2015
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I'm using it outdoors & when it got dirty I hung it up and sprayed it down with the hose; it dried like new! The patterned part is super soft underfoot. Love the brown colors as they don't show much dirt. I sweep it off when sand or leaves are on it. I would recommend this rug, especially at this price.

    Read More
    leigh1974 May 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. Great price.

    Read More
    Amanda M. April 8, 2015
  • Pretty rug but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a very nice design but it just won't lay flat at the edges. It's too thin I think . Got rained on last night so maybe that will help but I am worried people tripping over it since I have it in the entree. Probably get a diffrent one.

    Read More
    georgenelson2 May 6, 2014
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for a dining room or kitchen. Exactly as pictured. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    cariv February 13, 2014
  • Outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality at all wanted to return but said forget it to big of a hassle this phrase fits "you get what you pay for"

    Read More
    bobbiesgirl68 October 12, 2013
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Its a think rug which makes it great under a door. Great value.

    Read More
    guunrmom September 25, 2013
  • better then i thought!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my outdoor deck! Its so nice you can use it inside too!Very happy with the feel and look of it! Nicer in person.

    Read More
    creatvme September 15, 2013
  • Great for amount paid!
    Verified Purchase

    I just need something to go in my kitchen to help with the floor space. It looks absolutely perfect with my orange walls and helps to tone down the brightness of the room, while still looking decorative and fashionable! I love it!

    Read More
    m3gjon3s May 31, 2013
Sponsored Links