Sale: $59.49

Save $10.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Equinox Natural Indoor/Outdoor Moroccan Tile Rug (3'9 x 5'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug ,withstand my red doberman and lots of treading in and out .I have washed it with the hose and clothes detergent with Simplegreen and Odoban and hung out to dry.Hold up well and colors look grat still.After 2+ years!

    Read More
    Melinda B. May 10, 2017
  • Equinox Tile Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just won't lay flat!. I tried everything before I bought the two sided tape. That helps but the tape is hard to get off.......Colors are pretty and would go well with moroccan design.....

    Read More
    madelinesmimi April 28, 2017
  • Won't Lay Flat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, but won't lay flat. You will need double stick tape to keep it from curling up.

    Read More
    Yvette D. December 30, 2016
  • Front Door rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely wrong. The colors brings a bright and welcoming entrance to the foyer. The nuLoom non-slip rug pad helped to keep it in place, but we had to purchase some non-slip grippers to get the corners to lay flat. The quality is durable and hasn't shown any signs of fraying due to constant use.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 24, 2016
  • MBarnett
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors of this rug just have a hard time making the edges lay flat it wants to curl

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. July 8, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and won't show dirt. However it is very thin and requires carpet tape to hold it down on carpet or flooring with padding

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 16, 2016
  • MUCH more attractive in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to cushion noise under computer chair and I thought this looked "good enough". When it arrived I was please to see how pretty it really is. Love it and it does the job. Plus can be used to tie together different styles in the same room.

    Read More
    maggietoo March 22, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look! The only reason I gave 4 stars, and not 5 was because I cant get the edges to stop rolling up, and tripping people. I am sure there is a remedy for this (dbl sided tape, not working).

    Read More
    anndes March 15, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my patio. Love them.

    Read More
    jennymac1605 March 13, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rug for underneath my home office chair :)

    Read More
    mainelady74 February 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Arrived on time

    Read More
    Carrie P. February 7, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the rug; however, it tends to curl up at the corners and I have been unsuccessful in making them lay down.

    Read More
    amylee64 February 5, 2016
  • Moroccan Tile Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. January 7, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug but needs to be heavier for outdoor, wind blows it up sometimes

    Read More
    Robert A. December 18, 2015
  • Nancy D.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for laundry room floor. Doesn't show dirt. Pretty and different. A little thinner than I expected, but works well.

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 12, 2015
  • Using outdoors and indoors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was outside for the summer on the porch and maintained its color. Now, with winter, it is in the foyer and still looks good. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser61862 November 26, 2015
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely adds some interesting texture and patterns to my otherwise bland living room. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Rachael S. November 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and have been pleased with them. I wish they make a hallway rug with the same design.

    Read More
    eccrho November 3, 2015
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my office and really love it, it is durable and easy to vacuum, adds just the right color to a hardwood floor.

    Read More
    wendysue November 2, 2015
  • Very disappointed 😟
    Verified Purchase

    Read reviews before purchasing item, the edges of rug still don't lay flat after 1 month, tried everything from placing items on corners to flipping upside down. Guess I will use outside rather then entryway.

    Read More
    Tammy G. October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links