Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $180.79

Was: $226.49

Save $45.70 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Equinox Natural Essential Indoor/Outdoor Moroccan Tile Rug (8'8 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful

    Great indoor/outdoor rug. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser182404 July 27, 2016
  • Large attractive outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is as appears online, and looks attractive. A small area of the binding was coming loose. so we hope that doesn't effect the longevity of the rug.

    Read More
    dacar2000 June 20, 2016
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The rug did not last one summer season, 3 months. It shredded and came apart. The colors faded.

    Read More
    jaybros November 30, 2015
  • Perfect for porch
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual design for outdoor rug offers the perfect mix of colors. The difference in weave patterns add interest. Very reasonably price to boot!

    Read More
    beachinmama302 September 1, 2014
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for outdoors and it arrived quickly and is just beautiful. I've only had it a month but it seems to be wonderful quality and well worth the money.

    Read More
    happyint August 20, 2014
  • Morrocan outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet and style. However, I am having a problem keeping the rug to flatten out. I have had the rug for some time now and the edges do not lay flat to the ground they curl; which sometimes someone trips on or the wind catches it, and it folds over. I have the rug outside on a covered patio with recliners... a very nice look. Also, the carpet cleans up very well. I had a spill on it and it cleaned up as if nothing was ever there... very nice cleaning

    Read More
    patiodecor August 7, 2014
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller size for my very long porch and liked it so much that I bought this larger size. They look like they belong indoors and my husband says that now our porch looks like another room in the house! Very inviting. Great price.

    Read More
    coppermoongarden July 14, 2013
  • Love it, great value, big!

    I love this rug! The tiled designs are a low pile tuft, and the background beige is a low weave. I love the pale green and the pale turquoise, also the browns and rust red colors. Has worn well a year later. No shedding, either.

    Read More
    livegracefully June 12, 2013
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN IT APPEARS ON THE WEBSITE. AND IT'S SOFT UNDER THE FEET. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A LARGE RUG. PRICE WAS GREAT AS WELL!

    Read More
    kloboyle December 18, 2012
  • Colors are better than it looked when ordering
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised tohave it delivered just three days after ordering. Nice product.

    Read More
    steelersfan2424 June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rana N. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alison G. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links