Sale: $79.99

MSRP: $198.00

Save $118.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Dorchester Indoor/Outdoor Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok rug, but print is not crisp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug did not work in the space for which I ordered it. In addition, the printing of the chocolate pattern was not crisp, and cheapened the look of the rug.

    Read More
    stlshopper June 9, 2017
  • With a little rug tape and patience
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these 5x7 rugs for my covered front porch to put under two large wicker couches. It took 2-3 months before they laid out straight. I had to use double sided rug tape to ensure the ends wouldn't keep flying up causing it to look cheap as well as a tripping hazard. Now that they are under control and have experienced the extra weathering of the occasional snow and rain that blows beneath the cover of the roofline they look fabulous, and I am very happy I waited. The classic pattern with our beige brick home and black/dark brown wicker furniture and pallet box table adds just enough visual interest to liven up the front porch and make you want to stay longer. When you can get two 5x7 for around a hundred bucks it make it worth waiting.

    Read More
    TennesseeBelle February 12, 2016
  • nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and perfect for my space

    Read More
    eopitts April 8, 2015
  • Indoor/outdoor. No it isn't
    Verified Purchase

    When advertised as an indoor/outdoor rug you expect it to be used outdoors (who buys one for indoors??). Less than 6 months from purchase and it is pretty much destroyed. My rug was on my uncovered balcony from mid-April and by mid-September was pretty much done. Might be better outdoors if protected from rain and sun. I live in Seattle and the somewhat mild sun dried out the velvet design. The rain washed it all away. Now the base of it is fraying apart. It started out very nice and probably is better suited for a covered porch or patio. For my uses, not a winner.

    Read More
    Homebody October 22, 2014
  • Looks good but mid range quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something that looks good but not looking for high quality then I would recommend this rug. On par with something you would buy at XXXXXXX or XXXXXX. All faux fibers but packs a graphic punch. I am happy with my purchase for something I will likely change in a couple of years.

    Read More
    vicdesign January 23, 2014
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug for being an outdoor rug. great for indoors, soft and well as stylish... love it...

    Read More
    viannamia September 20, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great, and the value is awesome. i would highly recommend it to any one who is looking for indoor ,outdoor rug.

    Read More
    jeni07 July 16, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough for an outdoor rug, pretty thin and I wonder if it will ever lie flat. But, I'm glad I bought it because it is stylish and meets my needs.

    Read More
    courtneer14 July 14, 2013
  • Dorchester
    Verified Purchase

    The woven part of the rug was to light for the pattern we had it lauded out for 6 weeks and it never got flat we even tried to weigh it down.

    Read More
    samferline January 19, 2013
  • Nice transitional rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to go under our kitchen table. We have two young boys who regularly make messes. It is very thin, but seems very durable. Somehow, it is still unstained.

    Read More
    grayce33 May 30, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the appearance of this rug, but it is much thinner than I anticipated. We've had it now for about 3 weeks, and the edges are still curling up a bit. I'm assuming that this is from being rolled inside out so tightly and sitting in a warehouse for too long, but it's a little annoying. We keep trying to weigh down the edges and it seems to be getting better, albeit slowly. Hopefully it will eventually lay flat. I would still recommend the rug because of the price and appearance.

    Read More
    sarah0999 February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links