Sale $52.79

MSRP: $123.00

Save $70.21 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Dorchester Indoor/Outdoor Geometric Rug (3'9 x 5'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor rug, using it at me covered entrance at front door.

    Read More
    Linda T. August 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but very lite for an outdoor rug. Will need to have furniture on it to prevent from blowing away.

    Read More
    jerrypbg December 5, 2015
  • Needs to be rolled out
    Verified Purchase

    Since it was rolled and the rug is pretty hard material, it is hard to get it flat on the balcony, hopefully it'll flatten out with time.

    Read More
    Cassandra P. August 7, 2015
  • Strange rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's design is from integrating two types of "rug". One is almost jute like (the light brown) and the dark brown is a raised dark brown carpet. It still hasn't laid down on the edges even though we have tried numerous ways to get it to relax. Don't bother spending your money on this one.

    Read More
    magoo427 April 1, 2015
  • Nice rug; good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking indoor/outdoor rug, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 26, 2015
  • Great pattern, but so so quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size are perfect. With the price, I did not expect a top quality rug. My main complain is that the rug does lay on the floor flat, especially the corners.

    Read More
    wangjen1 November 23, 2013
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. The colors are rich and go with anything and the texture of the pattern is very nice. It's a little on the thin side but I don't mind since it's for outside.

    Read More
    kbogdan May 26, 2013
  • very satisfied with rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug as a cargo mat for my SUV. Works wonderful for my 2 dogs in the back.

    Read More
    mindanao March 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on my small balcony. I've had this for about two months now, and it seems to be holding up to the new england weather nicely. would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    shopper327 February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie L. April 18, 2016