Today: $268.99

MSRP: $852.00

Save $583.01 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Chandler Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on Overstock almost 3 years ago and it still looks great. Easy to vacuum and wipes up easily (3 young kids). I can't see any stains on it and the colors in the photographs are very accurate. As high of a pile as I wanted

    Read More
    Allison C. May 2, 2017
  • great small den ruf
    Verified Purchase

    i have it in a small sun room with dark brown leather couches and it looks awesome

    Read More
    Mark K. April 3, 2017
  • Splash of right mix of colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful. I was shopping for a high pile rug and this exceeded my expectations for the price!

    Read More
    mahalakshmi a. February 16, 2017
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality...great colors.

    Read More
    Valerie H. January 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This adds so much character to my den. It is plush, soft, and durable.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 6, 2016
  • Fluffy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    FYI, the colors don't seem as "bright" as in the picture -- the red is more like crimson red.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug as well as the speedy delivery. The colors are vivid just like the pictures. Love it!

    Read More
    Clarice B. June 9, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to use under our everyday table, and it provides just the right amount of color and style without being obnoxious. It's a smidge difficult to vacuum since it has a rather long nap, but so worth it!

    Read More
    mcerw April 16, 2016
  • could be brighter
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok, i though the color would be a little brighter. look dull.

    Read More
    JAY April 4, 2016
  • Happy mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug over a year ago and it's still holding up very well. We placed it in our playroom and bought an extra thick rug padding as the rug came in a bit thinner than I expected. However, it's held up to 3 kids playing and spilling things on it daily. Great rug at a great price!

    Read More
    cottagecheese38 March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful and incredible value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug--actually bought it almost 3 years ago. Has held up well and was an amazing value!

    Read More
    Sanford E. February 24, 2016
  • The pop my room needed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect to give my very neutral family room some life. The rug is plush and cushy to walk on.

    Read More
    gypsygween February 1, 2016
  • New den rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the feel and color of this rug. I ordered this for a large area with laminate flooring. It offers plenty of softness and did not require a pad for slipping.

    Read More
    Sharon H. December 9, 2015
  • Favorite Rug EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    I buy Rugs from Overstock all the time. Just because i like to change up my rooms often. Never disappointed.!

    Read More
    wwireman813 December 8, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what it looks like in the picture. soft, yet durable. cleans up well

    Read More
    Daryl R. December 7, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great design, great price.

    Read More
    Chris H. December 3, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and I have had it in the kids play area for over a year. Looks great. It is so plush it is hard to push vacuum over it... Kids love it

    Read More
    erin H. November 28, 2015
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    This huge rug is a deal. It is very thick and has a bit of shag to it, but it is also nice and soft. We've had ours for months now and it still looks great (though could use a shampoo with dog, etc. traffic). The colors are vivid, but not overly so the rug looks nice in the room without dominating it.

    Read More
    tlt1 November 18, 2015
  • I love this area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I run a home daycare and have hardwood floors! I had a wool area rug before this one! It was horrible as it lost fibers daily as I vacuumed it filled the container! This new rug is awesome, only see some dog hairs that I vacuum up w/o using the beater brush and it looks beautiful! I love the pattern & the colors! BTW, JCPennys had the exact same rug for more than twice the price! Pennys would charge an extra $45 for the shipping as well! With the free shipping from overstock even better! So great value as well!!! I love everything I have purchased from overstock!

    Read More
    Deborah G. October 29, 2015
  • Nice rug. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Marvin J. October 9, 2015
Sponsored Links