Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $171.69

At other retailer: $396.00

Save $224.31 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Buchanan Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to our den! Great quality and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Christine S. June 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush. Love it in my bonus room!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. March 3, 2017
  • Very, very happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors (the grey and blue version with the black outlines) work perfectly in my room with grey couches and pale blue walls and it passes the barefoot comfort test.

    Read More
    Kay T. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug in the beige and I love it. It is soft and looks perfect in my living room. The colors for this one look more like the main picture of the rug with the couch then of the picture labeled beige, which I am very happy about.

    Read More
    Jason S. July 17, 2016
  • Bluedressy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Adds character to room

    Read More
    bluedressy June 13, 2016
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as described...love it.

    Read More
    elizabeth e. April 6, 2016
  • COMPLETES MY DECOR
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, makes everything brighter :-)

    Read More
    Marina N. March 25, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    So plush and soft!! The colors allowed me to add a lot of spice to my living room! Great buy!!

    Read More
    Shari March 8, 2016
  • Caring RN
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug on hardwood floors underneath pub table in breakfast area. have gotten many compliments . great price for this rug.

    Read More
    caringrn March 2, 2016
  • Hynes
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great will go with almost anything

    Read More
    Cathryn H. February 22, 2016
  • Geart Rugh!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors that will match any decoration/designs. The rug is heavy and will not move around. It is soft/shaggy and great for heavy use too. I ordered it for someone else who has kids and they love it. Price was better than some other stores, ex. ****** ***** etc.

    Read More
    zoe February 9, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, really brighten up my living room. Very plush.

    Read More
    deloris m. December 14, 2015
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality rug I bought this a few years ago and unfortunately my elderly dog had a accident that couldn't be cleaned it held up so well to tons of traffic that I bought the same rug again

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 15, 2015
  • Comfy color for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a splash of color. It's shaggy and comfy. Definitely needs a rug pad to give it some cushion and to keep from slipping all over.

    Read More
    copykat79 October 27, 2015
  • Lively rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this plush, colorful rug... Looks even better that pictured!

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 8, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, soft and true color- LOVE IT

    Read More
    wendy r. August 5, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This was awesome for the price. Very pleased.

    Read More
    militarytex70 July 6, 2015
  • good quality, great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    this rug ties everything in my living room together. I was reluctant to purchase another area rug after a bad experience with another rug losing strands of pile every time I vacuumed. I haven't had to deal with that with this rug. So far (three months) so good.

    Read More
    zombienaut July 5, 2015
  • FloridaSA
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug...the colors are perfect; it lay flat immediately. I have furniture with these colors in pillows and footstool. I worried that maybe I had too many "circles"...but it looks fabulous. Looks fantastic up against dark wood laminate floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser36244 June 23, 2015
  • The right spot
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have picked a better choice. Needed a rug that pulled together all the colors in my room, PLUS was a shag to match the other shag rug beside it.

    Read More
    leggylove June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links