Sale: $177.59

MSRP: $603.00

Save $425.41 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Brookline Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (8'8 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug, Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks great and is better quality than expected. Looks like it is from one of the expensive catalog stores, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    MJN78641 June 7, 2017
  • Rug for screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    Just put rug in my screened porch and it looks great. Soft on my feet and color is as expected

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 11, 2017
  • Many compliments on this rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Am using it on a Saltillo tile floor under my dining room table. It has a very attractive pattern. The edges curled and it still does not lie completely flat (used double sided tape here and there) but overall it is a great rug for the price.

    Read More
    scottsdale17 February 4, 2017
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It is thin and curls up on the side, I am constantly trying to keep the edge down, I also ordered the runner, which is worse, I guess that is why it is cheap

    Read More
    dcdoc421 January 26, 2017
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. I love that is indoor/outdoor. easy to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser689396 November 20, 2016
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels cheap. I plan on returning this rug as soon as possible.

    Read More
    Nicki H. September 22, 2016
  • indoor outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    It was thinner than I expected. I have used indoor outdoor rugs inside in the past. I just felt that the larger size rug I selected was not substantial enough material. It is a nice rug with the raised relief and they are great if you have pets.

    Read More
    rr24 June 4, 2016
  • Cathy AL
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than picture.

    Read More
    Cathy S. May 19, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug! Pretty color and pattern. The edges were kind of rolled a bit when I received it. But a steam iron works wonders.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 24, 2016
  • Lite Addition Dining
    Verified Purchase

    Received my new rug quickly... It's thin but soft. I unrolled it and laid it out to drape and flatten out which took a few days! I didn't use a mat underneath because it's on tile. The size (12'x9') is perfect and the colors keep the room light and airy! It brings kind of a tropical look inside but the raised pattern gives it a bit of elegance needed. At this price I will enjoy until it gets dirty or I'm ready for a different look! I didn't give it a 5 because it is a thin indoor/outdoor rug, but I didn't give it a 3 because it's exactly what I needed at this time! I'll order from overstock.com again!

    Read More
    Cheryl L. February 23, 2016
  • outdoor rug?
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is actually two different levels of piling. There is a flat woven part and the floral motif is like a regular carpet pile. It is different, but I like the uniqueness. I just question that it will work well for the outdoor purpose.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 14, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. We are using them indoors as we have pets. The design is raised and makes this indoor / outdoor rug truly suitable for indoor use. The color is true to the photo, however it is really much prettier. We also like the fact that when needed, they can be washed outside. The color differences described may be due to computer monitor colors. Think a light tobacco color.

    Read More
    lillylilly December 27, 2013
  • Great looking rug and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug! The design is raised and feels good to walk on. It seems well made and the materials seem of good quality.

    Read More
    lynn8r November 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that looks much more expensive than it is. The colour is more golden than I expected but still looks fantastic and it is very soft under foot. Using it in the dining room.

    Read More
    kathyek3 November 4, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the lesson here is that you get what you pay for. I bought this rug for my dining room because I thought it would be easy to clean up if food spilled as it is an indoor/outdoor rug. In the beginning I really liked the rug but then it started to wrinkle up a lot where the chairs were placed. I think I should have just spent the money and got a real indoor rug. Maybe if it was used on a patio like it is meant to be used it would have worked out better?

    Read More
    madamklein February 23, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price!!!! Used the rug under my dining table since I have small children. Unfortunately one of my chairs had a nail sticking out and snagged the rug :( I cut off the snagged pieces and you can hardly tell. Pet hair also comes off very easily! Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    h1980 December 14, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It looks beautifully understated in our bedroom. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I still haven't gotten the fold creases out of it. I had to use carpet tape to hold the edges down.

    Read More
    conhan November 29, 2012
  • Good BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    It is better than what i expected. I did not need the pad. I have never seen one like it. This rug is being used in my dining room and i think it will last a while, matches my Birtish colonial decor.

    Read More
    movalchic June 26, 2012
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room. I am extremely happy with it. The colors and raised design are beautiful. The background looks like a sisal weave but is soft. I have had it now for a couple weeks, the edges laid flat after just a couple days. I have only vacuumed this rug once since I have had it, because of the colors and design nothing shows up on it. I would recommend this rug, as well as overstock, their prices are the best and shipping is fast.

    Read More
    jnk8 May 31, 2012
  • This Outdoor Rug Looks Perfect Indoors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the raised pattern on this rug. It's the difference that makes a outdoor style sophisticated enough to put in my dining room while still maintaining the casual look I wanted. I have a medium dark pine tressel table with bench seating. I purchased cream bench cushions and it all goes together beautifully! The rug was so lightweight I was afarid it would look cheap. I did purchase a medium thick rug pad for it and it looks and feels like a quality rug! The weight factor is a plus in that if I need to clean it ( having 7 grandchildren and two dogs) I can eaisly take it outdoors and hose it off. I would defiantly recomend this to family and friends.

    Read More
    2sheltie April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links