Sale $140.24

MSRP: $327.00

Save $186.76 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Brookline Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (7'6 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Four more years!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just realized that I have owned this rug for 4 years. Got it for the entrance/foyer area to a studio apt because I needed something that could handle dirt, lots of comings and goings and salt from winter ice. It did great. I like the thin rugs because I like being able to sweep them as well as vacuum. 18 months later I moved to a larger place and because of walls etc, had no other option but to use it as my main bedroom rug. I placed a small cushy shag over where my feet hits the ground in the mornings for a softer landing. For a simple little brown rug, it looks gorgeous. The flowers add that special something and my room looks pretty. My rug was 7'3, 7'3 all around so I had no complaints about size. I still do a little happy dance when I see this gem even after 4 years because it still stands up to use. No loose threads. No stains. I rotate to ensure even wear and tear. And came back to Overstock to buy 3 more rugs.

    Read More
    kyxes May 22, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this rug. Cheaply made

    Read More
    donna r. March 22, 2017
  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with this purchase. We have the rug on an outdoor covered patio. It is easy to hose off and scrub and has held up quite well after 1 year of use.

    Read More
    T.M. January 31, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rugs. I have 2 boys and use it under my dining room table. It has not stained and looks great! I have 3 of these rugs in different sizes throughout my home. Love them all. Great price, too.

    Read More
    Marc R. March 3, 2015
  • Do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money on this rug. The size is not as stated in the description 7'6 inch square it is not. 7'2 one way and 7'4" the other and overall not a good quality rug.

    Read More
    cjkok December 15, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice indoor/outdoor rug. We are using it under our dining room table and it works great for that area. The only problem we have had is that is didn't lay flat along the edges. I put some carpet tape down along two edges and it works great now.

    Read More
    cadele May 1, 2012
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for our dinette. The floral weaved design is more impressive at night. Very comfortable to walk on and our dog loves this rug. The quality is excellent and a great value. The product arrived within 5 days and in good condition. This is my first time with this website and I am very pleased with my experience.

    Read More
    junespain18 January 9, 2012
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go in a small dining area which connects to a sun porch and the back yard so you know it gets a lot of traffic. I needed something inexpensive and easy to maintain that would protect the hard wood floors. This fit the bill - small enough for the area yet large enough to provide the protection needed, but it was delivered right to my door.

    Read More
    nr0627 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dean D. October 25, 2017