Today: $73.49

MSRP: $198.00

Save $124.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Brookline Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for screened porch or sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for for my screened patio. Natural look with great but subtle detail.

    Read More
    Shari D. April 22, 2017
  • Not for me..
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this rug. I bought it for the salon in our boat but ended up putting it on my back porch. The ends of the rug would never lay down which caused a tripping problem. So we had to purchase a different rug. I think it looks better online then in person.

    Read More
    laurie K. April 4, 2017
  • Pretty Balcony
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my new balcony - covers almost the whole patio and my chairs and table fit just right! Laid flat - no problems and they deliver!!

    Read More
    malcthehat October 29, 2016
  • Good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This works well covering my pavers. It vacuums nicely and dries out quickly after a rain shower.

    Read More
    Laura G. September 22, 2016
  • Color not true
    Verified Purchase

    After reading such positive reviews, I ordered this for my sewing room,....the color is very blah, and dur to the wider weave, I think rhe wood floor it shows through somewhat, giving it a brown cast...will keep and transfer to deck when I get a new one....too hard to return

    Read More
    Suzanne B. July 10, 2016
  • Nice rug with attractive raised design
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little less colorful than it looked online. It is the color of natural rattan. I was expecting a reddish brown. But it is a nice quality and I like it.

    Read More
    rainmaiden June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not only beautiful but very soft of our bare feet. We love it on our back porch. Some commented on the fact that it did not lay flat, we did not have a problem. Before laying it down my husband reverse rolled it and left it for a few days.

    Read More
    Deborah A. May 16, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight cheery cleans easily

    Read More
    JOAN G. May 10, 2016
  • House Re-Do
    Verified Purchase

    Corners will not lay flat. Thin and light weight. Its beautiful but I do not suggest to use outdoors. Disappointment to me!

    Read More
    CAROLYN L. April 26, 2016
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This 5x7 rug is in my master bath. It often gets wet. But stands up to the damp beautifully. I'd purchase it again.

    Read More
    heddynf April 16, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's even nicer in real life. Easy to clean. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    jospain March 23, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great to me. Should hold up well

    Read More
    SUSAN G. March 1, 2016
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    Binding started coming off within two weeks. Its a mess. Not what I expected at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser33722 February 24, 2016
  • Outdoor rug for front porh of B&B
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to identical rugs for our front porch of our B&B which has two identical two person slider rockers. The color was just right but they are a lighter weight then what I really needed. In windy conditions, as we are high up on a lake front bluff, they will be picked up and thrown. so I had our property manager screw the corners in to keep them in place. Of course he will need to unscrew them each time when I clean them. But of the money, they will work and hopefully last two years.

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge February 11, 2016
  • Nice Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this outdoor rug for my covered porch, it's well made and a great buy

    Read More
    Gene R. January 28, 2016
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    was not tightly woven enough for wear and tear

    Read More
    OstkUser44506 January 14, 2016
  • Grear
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug twice. Lasts 2 years on covered porch

    Read More
    Ron M. December 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    For this price, an exceptional value! So luxurious with beautiful colors. Looks and feels like a very high end rug.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 25, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this carpet for an inside patio/pool area and I love it. it looks much more clean and elegant than other indoor/outdoor carpets I've seen in the stores. highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Anita H. August 20, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Would look great indoors or out. We have it in our office under a rolling chair and it is holding up just fine.

    Read More
    Lisa E. August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links