| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $55.67

Was: $65.49

Save $9.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Brookline Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (3'9 x 5'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wears great
    Verified Purchase

    after one year of outdoor use still looks brand new

    Read More
    hastrid July 14, 2017
  • woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, does the job, a bit thin.

    Read More
    jami b. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I intend to use in my dressing room.

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 11, 2017
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my foyer which gets heavy traffic. It has stood up and still looks great. The quality of the rug is excellent.

    Read More
    Anita C. February 24, 2017
  • Not your "average" outdoor area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The embossed pattern is rich in texture, making this a great rug, even if used indoors. The photos don't do justice to the colors in this high quality area rug. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cindi g November 5, 2016
  • Nice rug- I love the raised flowers
    Verified Purchase

    The only trouble with this rug is that the edges never laid flat after unrolling. I did end up using double faced sticky velco to keep it down on my tile floor. I do have it in side my house in the family room area. I do really like it now that I got it to stay in place.

    Read More
    luvmybell September 20, 2016
  • A. Murphy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use on my back porch. Began fraying along the edges almost immediately, and shed like sawdust. Extremely disappointed, since it looked so nice. Would have returned it, but I purchased it a few months before I actually put it to use. Live and learn...

    Read More
    murphy86 August 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has certainly gotten many compliments. Mused in an entryway

    Read More
    stephanie b. July 20, 2016
  • josey
    Verified Purchase

    love! Ordered for my bedroom and they are perfect. I love the flowers/design on them. I shake them outside. I do not vacuum them.

    Read More
    Josephine K. April 17, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very inexpensive area rug that I bought for the spare room where my puppy sometimes has accidents. It definitely does the job I bought it for, BUT that's all. I bought three of them and if they weren't just "puppy pads" I would be very embarrassed to use them. They've been on the floor now for 6 weeks. They still aren't lying flat. Both ends of each rug are still curled up and there are numerous creases in the middles where they had been rolled up for shipping. All in all I would have done better just putting down large pieces of cardboard and not trying to get all fancy.

    Read More
    au83 April 12, 2016
  • Very muted.
    Verified Purchase

    A little stiffer than I expected.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. March 15, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs! Ordered 2 for my kitchen to place under the sink & stove.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 27, 2016
  • A1
    Verified Purchase

    This is great product and beautiful🐈

    Read More
    Anita H. February 24, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought indoor/outdoor rugs from here before and I have never been disappointed. Great quality for the money, easy to clean and long wearing - I use with a non-slip rug pad on my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Deborah F. February 18, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The colors do not contrast as much as the picture indicates. I was pleasantly surprised. It's lightweight but quite sturdy; a very good purchase.

    Read More
    Rebekah L T. February 11, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Looks very nice. Works well for our needs.

    Read More
    Carol L. J. December 23, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using tis on my front porch, it looks great and of good quality.

    Read More
    MJN78613 December 13, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    In my kitchen works great for what I needed!!!

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf August 17, 2015
  • nice occasional rug
    Verified Purchase

    soft ,nice color,bought for small kitchen area.

    Read More
    Carol K. August 10, 2015
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs wear very well outside. I just hose them down and use a light scrub brush. They have faded slightly from the sun but would be fine inside a covered porch. Love the design.

    Read More
    Jan L. May 30, 2015
Sponsored Links