Sale: $54.82

MSRP: $111.00

Save $56.18 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Brookline Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (2'6 x 7'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect runner for the perfect price

    Read More
    mdk3875 May 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have it outside my front door. Been holding up great. Dries quick when it gets wet.

    Read More
    Colette H. April 26, 2017
  • Thin Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    So thin and light weight! The ends continue to stay curled up despite many attempts and techniques to clam them over a period of weeks. Areas in the center look wrinkled. I would send this back but the shipping to and fro is too expensive, so I'm giving it away to a thrift store. I can't even demote it to an outdoor rug because I'm sure the wind would easily blow it away. A complete loss of money for me. Unfortunate purchase due to poor, low quality. Color was accurate.

    Read More
    gspw February 9, 2017
  • Flimsy and curly
    Verified Purchase

    very thin and flimsy! The edges keep curling up, even after taping it down, I don't like returning things, so it is a lost on my part! very annoying, probably have to throw it out!

    Read More
    dcdoc421 January 26, 2017
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for outdoors. Had it on our deck and even when we got moss from too much rain, we washed it with Mr. clean and a brush and hosed it down. Looks great!

    Read More
    Jan L. July 17, 2016
  • indoor outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I not particularly impressed with this. I had ordered this and the much larger version, which I returned. Because I opened the runner size, I kept it. It ripples easily because it is light weight.

    Read More
    rr24 June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I got two rugs for my son's room. Love how they look like.

    Read More
    irina7 May 23, 2016
  • At door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Tough does not show dirt, a little thin

    Read More
    badflaps May 5, 2016
  • Rug Love
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these runners. They are more beautiful in person. The background is a little darker with a raised floral motif. The raised motif has a nice sheen to it.

    Read More
    jenfinity April 20, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. It is holding up well in our household of children and all the pet traffic.

    Read More
    akawhite April 6, 2016
  • Great quality outdoor rug.

    For the price this is really nice looking rug and is holding up well between the kids and dog and cat traffic in our household.

    Read More
    The M. March 29, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rung is fantastic, looks great, nice and thick. I had a compliment as soon as I laid it out on the floor.

    Read More
    Melanie T. March 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, stays in place on the carpet fairly well. Does shed a little bit but not enough to fuss about. At this price, it's a steal. I just rolled the carpet up the other direction for a day and it lays perfectly flat without tape. Colors of mine are muted and I like the slightly raised pale flowers. Really adds to the hallway!

    Read More
    amber c. March 11, 2016
  • indoor/outdoor floral rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. goes great in front of our french doors

    Read More
    Judy F. March 9, 2016
  • eh so so
    Verified Purchase

    been trying to roll it out for a week lol even double side taped it

    Read More
    jgieske347 February 25, 2016
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    after 3 weeks the conners still curl up

    Read More
    Mellody L. February 15, 2016
  • Good for a Florida room.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for the inside but the quality was not as I had hoped. These would be fine for a Florida room or patio.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Entryway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my foyer. The color and design provide a welcoming atmosphere upon entering my home. It is also very practical for helping to keep dirt from being tracked into the house. Easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    Julia G. January 7, 2016
  • Mrs Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty for a sun room area rug

    Read More
    Suuruu January 5, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Much prettier than I expected and works well for our need.

    Read More
    Carol L. J. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links