Read All Reviews for Woven Brighton Natural Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful,foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint would be if you have pets all the, fur gets stuck to the flowers and it hard to vacuum

    Read More
    jaw68 June 28, 2016
  • Good for the money but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money and I use it had an indoor rug but it started wear more then a normal rug.

    Read More
    Katrien L. January 17, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and the color didn't fade.

    Read More
    ubtripping1 July 8, 2015
  • Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Steven B. May 2, 2015
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up in my backyard for three years, well made.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but not as heavy as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Angela S. April 22, 2015
  • VERY nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a larger version of this a few years ago and added this one to the same room to cover old hardwood. Nice quality and fantastic prices!

    Read More
    radtechmarg April 18, 2015
  • All good
    Verified Purchase

    Price, quality & lightening fast shipping!

    Read More
    d4bama March 31, 2015
  • Very Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers pop out and make this a very nice rug. I still have it inside my house. I am not sure if I can put it outside yet.

    Read More
    Kara G. March 24, 2015
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd area rug I have ordered from Overstock.com and once again I have been totally satisfied. The rug is exactly as described and for the money....what a deal! You Rock OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    weston2 August 17, 2014
  • Another great Overstock.com product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my recent purchase of this outdoor/indoor floral rug. It is a bit thicker and plusher than in the photo. It is the size indicated and fits and looks wonderful on my outside deck. It has ranged here in Massachusetts from bright sunshine to some heavy rain this summer and the rug is holding up beautifully. The delivery went smoothly and I was delighted that it arrived a few days before I expected it. I truly appreciate dealing with "overstock.com". Because I has some ***, I even paid less for this item than I would have anywhere else!

    Read More
    patsvajian August 13, 2014
  • Nice for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a thick carpet; it's more like a heavy weight mat. The dark brown flowers are raised. The edges do tend to curl but are finally settling down after several soaking rains. It does drain & dry quickly on our deck. So far we are quite pleased with our purchase. We'll see if it can handle a cold winter with snow & ice.

    Read More
    blythe94 August 1, 2014
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very quick. Nice outdoor rug, Got for front porch, very soft on the feet and raised details of flowers are nice. Just as pictured. Great Rug for the price!!! Took about 4 days for edges to lay flat, from shipping, but now it looks awesome!

    Read More
    missijo July 14, 2014
  • Excellent quality outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one rug this size and one rug bigger, for my deck. The picture does not do it justice. The woven part is various shades of brown and tan and the flowers are dark brown with a mossy green...........not khaki, not lime green. The brown and green is raised and textured. The rugs were thicker than I expected and unrolled very well. The corners do come up a bit, but with time and a few rainstorms, I'm sure they will lay flat. They give my deck a very nice look and really jazzed up the entire area. After I re-arranged the deck and bought accent pillows and decorative citronella candles to accent the green, my son commented that he felt he was in a showroom. Even his friends were impressed and coming from teens, that is one heck of a compliment!

    Read More
    inputfromny May 21, 2014
  • Disappointed in this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the patio that I am working on., the design is ok., raised flowers, etc., but the quality is too stiff., and won't lay flat., kept, it secured it with the chairs around the table., instead of returning it., just didn't like the quality or look. Very seldom to I get a product that I don't like and this is one of the items. Sorry!!!!!! Will try again, Overstock., but this product., NO!!!!

    Read More
    simbakitty7 July 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I was hoping to use it in my kitchen but it is too large for the space. I like it so much I am not sending it back. I'll find another room to put it in. You won't be disappointed in this rug.

    Read More
    lmp9494 May 15, 2013
  • Cannot flatten this bumpy rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug comes rolled up. I tried unrolling and rolling in reverse, laying updside down and putting heavy items on the ends. still the rug rolls at the ends and trips passer-bys. Also heavy furnature cannot be set on it as will cause bumping.

    Read More
    1ndyconsumer December 29, 2012
  • Took a while to unroll

    No reviews mentioned how long it took for the rug to lay flat. I at first had to tape the rug to the ground, now it is mostly flat but I used that blue gummy stuff to stick the one end to the ground because the very end was still curling up a little. I also had to continually move my dogs bed around on the rug to help make the rug flat. Without the help of my big fat dog I can't imagine how long it would have taken.

    Read More
    ejlewin December 25, 2012
  • Love the new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new rug! it's got a terrific texture and the colors are great.

    Read More
    happycagirl June 26, 2012
  • Durable, elegant rug - looks better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug in the photo. When it arrived it was in great shape and as I unrolled it I discovered the dark brown flowers are raised and in a velvety material, the stems to the flowers are a light mossy green. It's under my kitchen table and it has been fun adding color to the room to accent and highlight the rug as the focal point. I love this rug! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    luvsdealz April 21, 2012
Sponsored Links