Sale $186.99

Was: $219.99

Save $33.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Beige Holland Rug (7'9 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug in bedroom used under bed
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was purchased to place under our bed to provide relief from cold floor when getting out of bed. It is just what we needed.

    Read More
    shopnease August 28, 2016
  • Just beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. It is a great value for the price and the shipping is lightning fast! The rug is nice and deep and has a great "foot feel". It's soft but it seems like it will hold up very well. I've had to spot clean it a couple of times and every thing I spilled ( yogurt, sour cream dip, milk, etc) came right up with out any problem. I would absolutely recommend this rug (actually I already have) to anyone looking for a lovely area rug for a fantastic price!

    Read More
    srj927 April 2, 2013
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much darker in real life. The darker beige makes it just look dirty.

    Read More
    kpac1 February 14, 2014
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this online for my bedroom and finally got to open it once we moved. Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. It is a little thin but for the size and price its a really good deal. I'm using it in my bedroom under my bed so we don't actually walk on it. If you're going to walk on it a lot, get some padding. It's pretty but the lightest beige in the picture is darker.

    Read More
    aballora June 18, 2013
  • Wonderful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug over a year ago when I knew that I was moving into a town house with many hard wood floors. Then I found one that had both tile and hardwood floors and some carpet as well. This area rug ties it all together so well that you would think that I had planned it out! It's so beautiful and lovely! I'm so thrilled that I found it when I did and had a nice coupon to help me out with the purchase price!

    Read More
    parkcitymom August 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our living room! I was nervous about the colors not being true to what they showed on my computer screen, especially the 'lily pad' color... but the worry was for nothing as it is exactly as it looks! It ties together all our furniture and decor perfectly and is my favorite piece!!! It was delivered quickly and I was able to lay it out flat after only a day or so of unrolling it.

    Read More
    amberdash22 February 14, 2016
  • Plenty of colors to play with.
    Verified Purchase

    I initially did not like this rug when I got it but in time I got accustomed to it and utilized the colors and made my living room pop more. A lot of my friends did say if I got tired of the rug, they would take it.

    Read More
    Judith A. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Area Rug / Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at Lowes, Home Depot, Star Furniture, and countless online sources, Overstock was the winner. The Holland Rug rug was the right size and the right pattern at the right price (hundreds below most others we looked at!). Also, the rug arrived many days before the estimated delivery date! A great bargain and shopping experience all the way around.

    Read More
    Rhett M. October 10, 2015
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet must have sat for years before being unrolled. I put the carpet down one week of receiving and have yet to be able to get the ruts out or the ends to uncurl. Very poor quality and not useable at all!

    Read More
    Bobbio January 5, 2015
  • Pretty rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color-muted and soft. The rug is not very plush but works well with a nice pad beneath it. It is a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    jcfbwf January 19, 2014
  • Woven beige holland rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, but I have had it for 4 days and it still has big lines where it was folded. I can't get it to lay flat. The other rug I ordered looked perfect as soon as I opened it.

    Read More
    erica1972 September 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Im used to having rugs over our hardwood floors and wanted a larger one than the 5x8 I had. This meets all my needs but is very thin. I would compare it to the thinck ness of a door rug. It does not bother me what so ever as I needed it for the coverage not the thickness. Just now like everything you get what you pay for but its a nice rug with greens and browns where ever your putting it.

    Read More
    cali1921 February 18, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look of these rugs. Our new house isn't finished, so they aren't on the floor yet, but I love the look and feel of them. Can't wait to get them on the floor instead of stacked in a corner.

    Read More
    jm4him December 18, 2012
  • Perfect low profile kitchen / dining rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stylish rug that has soft tones of beige green/ blue/ teal as pictured. We put it under our kitchen table and it vacuums easily as well as it is easy to slide chairs in and out. With grandchildren I did not want to have a big expense in a rug. Spills clean up easily and because of the nice shadowy pattern it still looks brand new. We placed a medium thick felt pad underneath. This was a good value.

    Read More
    mgd51 July 22, 2017
  • Rug is a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, true to photos. Not as thick as I had hoped, will need a pad for a better feel underfoot.

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 9, 2017
  • beige holland rug
    Verified Purchase

    just great matches the colors in my room perfect..

    Read More
    delpha r. June 24, 2017
  • Elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matches my decor perfectly. Does need a pad though.

    Read More
    Sandra U. June 17, 2017
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very nice and the texture is soft

    Read More
    Brenda D. June 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect in my dining room. It is a shorter nap which makes it easy to vacuum and cleanup. I love it and would buy it again,

    Read More
    Jill D. May 15, 2017
  • Decent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers... thin, colors aren't true to the picture... However, I am in love with the design and it fits my room nicely... Have had it 2 years and it's holding up... Even with animals and children

    Read More
    The_crys May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links