Today $219.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Beige Holland Rug (7'9 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect low profile kitchen / dining rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stylish rug that has soft tones of beige green/ blue/ teal as pictured. We put it under our kitchen table and it vacuums easily as well as it is easy to slide chairs in and out. With grandchildren I did not want to have a big expense in a rug. Spills clean up easily and because of the nice shadowy pattern it still looks brand new. We placed a medium thick felt pad underneath. This was a good value.

    Read More
    mgd51 July 22, 2017
  • Rug is a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, true to photos. Not as thick as I had hoped, will need a pad for a better feel underfoot.

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 9, 2017
  • beige holland rug
    Verified Purchase

    just great matches the colors in my room perfect..

    Read More
    delpha r. June 24, 2017
  • Elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matches my decor perfectly. Does need a pad though.

    Read More
    Sandra U. June 17, 2017
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very nice and the texture is soft

    Read More
    Brenda D. June 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect in my dining room. It is a shorter nap which makes it easy to vacuum and cleanup. I love it and would buy it again,

    Read More
    Jill D. May 15, 2017
  • Decent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers... thin, colors aren't true to the picture... However, I am in love with the design and it fits my room nicely... Have had it 2 years and it's holding up... Even with animals and children

    Read More
    The_crys May 11, 2017
  • Keleva
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. I love it!

    Read More
    Karen M. May 5, 2017
  • Diningroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, brightens up the new diningroom.

    Read More
    Donna W. April 6, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very thin. The design and color are pretty.

    Read More
    dcpt April 2, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and a great price. Looks great in my log house.

    Read More
    Tammy L. March 3, 2017
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very much as pictured. I received it quickly. I was hoping for a little more plush, but didn't want to spend a lot for my dog to catch his toenails in when stretching.

    Read More
    jaynie s. February 27, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an area rug to go with my new furniture in our living room. The tan and brown colors stand out, but, the blue makes it pop! I will order a few more smaller rugs to match! PS.. Very reasonable price, and, I received my rug with in 10 days of purchase!! 5 stars all the way around!!!!

    Read More
    Jeannette H. January 16, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of the rug. They were perfect for my livingroom

    Read More
    Kimberly T. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works very well in our entryway - it isn't plush, but it does seem to be well made and colors are true to the picture. Price was very attractive, too. It's a larger size than we thought - since it was bigger than our previous rug. All in all, we're very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser653456 November 22, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted, no problem with it rolling up on my floor.The color is excellent not that bright but low key for my dark floor .I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Theresa C. September 16, 2016
  • Area rug in bedroom used under bed
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was purchased to place under our bed to provide relief from cold floor when getting out of bed. It is just what we needed.

    Read More
    shopnease August 28, 2016
  • Wonderful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug over a year ago when I knew that I was moving into a town house with many hard wood floors. Then I found one that had both tile and hardwood floors and some carpet as well. This area rug ties it all together so well that you would think that I had planned it out! It's so beautiful and lovely! I'm so thrilled that I found it when I did and had a nice coupon to help me out with the purchase price!

    Read More
    parkcitymom August 25, 2016
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the colors are great, true to the picture. Not quite thick as I would have wanted, but with the price...no regrets.

    Read More
    Donna C. August 24, 2016
  • Sass
    Verified Purchase

    Used 10 months still looking good. Has fair amount of traffic.

    Read More
    William L S. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links