Sale: $67.99

MSRP: $150.00

Save $82.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Beige Holland Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holland rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in dining room, and it worked out great. The colors are nice, I think the blue is a mix between a teal and grey.

    Read More
    chsean May 20, 2017
  • Texasgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Came rolled up, but when I unwrapped it looked like it had been flattened while rolled and there are creases that haven't come out. I emailed customer service to ask how to get the wrinkles out, but did not get a reply. Leaf color is a little more green than blue.

    Read More
    Txshopper May 12, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of the rug were perfect. Although the rug was a little too small for where I wanted to put it, it found a home under my dining table.

    Read More
    Tracy C. April 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good quality..delivered on time...can't ask for more. Thanks!

    Read More
    Shawn W. April 16, 2017
  • very poor
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was shipped in a way that would make it impossible for the creases to flatten out. It looked like it was damaged, one half was fine and the other was in deplorable condition, the color was off and the threading was very poor. Overstock refunded very quickly, which was great.

    Read More
    Anna M. April 5, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Colors different than pictured. Not as pretty. Rug cheap and thin. Would not not buy again

    Read More
    Jean S. March 10, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition, just as pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser881058 March 8, 2017
  • given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    It is still on their floor so I assume all is well

    Read More
    brunnerdale January 21, 2017
  • Love it

    Good quality rug. Love the pattern.

    Read More
    scsemrad December 30, 2016
  • mr. holmes
    Verified Purchase

    prefect size, and colors for my room

    Read More
    BRADY H. November 15, 2016
  • I wish it was lighter as it was pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I cold say it was awesome but it has been 3 weeks since the rug has been here and I am still waiting for the wrinkles to straighten out so that I can keep it on the floor straight.

    Read More
    Ratna J. November 5, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. Nice quality. Colors are exactly as shown and perfect for my decor.

    Read More
    Amy H. October 15, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to place under my dining room table. It works well for where I use it, although it has never straightened out completely and lost the wrinkles that it came with. It is fine for under the table, wouldn't recommend it for anywhere out in the open where you would have to walk over it.

    Read More
    Cheri A. September 26, 2016
  • Pretty but not made very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug and perfect size, I just wish it was a better quality. Ends and sides curl and unable to get creases out of the rug.

    Read More
    Dianna M. September 20, 2016
  • not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my new sofa and pillows. it is not soft and plush. i have a rug in my dining room from lowe's and it feels so much softer. the finished edge is crooked and there is a slight run in the material. i kept it so i wouldn't have to mess with shipping and thought if i find something else i will just put this in our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Rhett R. July 30, 2016
  • Kathleen C.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed not made well

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 26, 2016
  • For kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and colors are exactly what i expected! Great rug for a great price.

    Read More
    abrooks74 July 20, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Returned for another item

    Read More
    Donna H. July 10, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and well made. I rolled it out and within an hour it was perfectly flat. No problems.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. June 5, 2016
  • Overall, nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors looked a bit different in real life,

    Read More
    aegina May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links