Today: $175.99

MSRP: $396.00

Save $220.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Bandeau Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really ugly color scheme, not modern at all.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Thought this would add a modern flair to a blue/ grey room ,but found the rug to be low quality and muted 1970s colors. Wanted to return but past the 30 day window waiting to have room painted.

    Read More
    Joseph C. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug with vibrant colors! It is soft and easy to clean. The rug vacuums easily and looks like a new rug. The colors are exactly like the picture. You can't go wrong with this rug!

    Read More
    BJ M. April 12, 2017
  • Soft and Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft rug! I love it! It was a good price and the colors are true to the online picture.

    Read More
    dmkjunk August 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived yesterday and looks perfect in the living room. After vacuuming the pile lifted and it's so soft and plush. I'm so happy I bought this. The price was a steal!

    Read More
    Michelle E. August 6, 2016
  • a reader
    Verified Purchase

    use in a sunroom. very pleased with the rug. looks nice.

    Read More
    Robert E. March 22, 2016
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived and the colors were just as expected. After unrolling it and vacuuming to lift the pile, the rug was beautiful! Thick and plush, the fibers vacuum easily and fluff right up. This rug is well worth the price! :) I hope to get some smaller ones to match once they are back in stock. Happy shopping!

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 11, 2016
  • Not A Bad Little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this rug, over a year ago, I thought it was really thin and I wasn't so sure about it. It didn't take me long for it to grow on me, though. I've had it in my living room, a very high traffic area, and it has held up well to 5 children and pets. It shows nothing, as expected, and it actually relatively soft to the foot. What I like most is, a quick vacuuming and it fluffs back up and looks new again. The colors are neutral enough to go with almost anything. It's not padded, so you'll want to purchase a felt pad, if you're into that. It also slips, so make sure to pick up a skid mat for underneath. It will have 'that weird smell' for the first few days, FYI.

    Read More
    kj1089 February 6, 2016
  • Good looking and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an updated rug in my living room and this did the trick. It's very soft and colorful. It pulls the room together. Very pleased with the rug

    Read More
    Erica P. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect for our kids' playroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors exactly as in picture. Comfy to walk on and play on. Has stayed nice for over two years now.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. January 13, 2016
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Looks thick and lush. The colors are vivid and bright.

    Read More
    Bill S. December 28, 2015
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. It's plush and stays clean and new looking even after vacuuming it all the time. I also get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Pamela P. December 2, 2015
  • Sassy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this rug....it brightens up my living room. Very bright pretty colors.

    Read More
    kellybelld November 10, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    We had a different carpet for our dining area and the puppy ate it so...didn't want to spend too much on a new one. This carpet is so soft and really plush. The colors are deep and muted not at all in your face. A great casual shag carpet, looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    4my4littles October 23, 2015
  • Picture is accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the softness. Great addition to my home.

    Read More
    Julia B. September 10, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This rug really warms up a room and brings everything together. I'm using it in my son's bedroom and couldn't be happier. The texture is so soft and it doesn't shed. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Shani B. August 30, 2015
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug ... why did I wait so long to purchase? It's just as I pictured and expected!!! A great addition to my living room.

    Read More
    shon06 June 19, 2015
  • Perfect...exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a rug for my living room for so long and finally decided on this one and I couldn't be happier with my choice! The colors are as described, it doesn't seem to shed and had very little odor that went right away. Not to mention it is so soft and my kids, critter and human, love laying on it. So happy!

    Read More
    hooperviper May 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and vibrant and perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    JESSICA E. May 2, 2015
  • Love the way this looks in my room
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for this rug. It looks beautiful in my room and I have received nothing but compliments about this rug. Great value!

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 21, 2015
  • Wish the color is brighter
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in today. Good size, very soft,and fine workmanship. would give a 5 star if the color was true to the online picture. It is quite dark in person and cannot brighten up the living room as I expected. Other than that, it is a pretty nice rug.

    Read More
    brightstone April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links