Sale $147.47

MSRP: $396.00

Save $248.53 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Bandeau Area Rug - 5'3 x 7'6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug with vibrant colors! It is soft and easy to clean. The rug vacuums easily and looks like a new rug. The colors are exactly like the picture. You can't go wrong with this rug!

    Read More
    BJ . April 12, 2017
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE COLORS AND QUALITY OF THIS RUG

    Read More
    JoAnn C. August 24, 2017
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for a client's entryway. I am in LOVE with this rug. The colors are great and the texture is perfect. It is extremely soft and feels great on bare feet. Can't rave enough about this rug!!

    Read More
    todd m. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    After weeks of shopping online on various websites I finally settled on this rug. It came today and I love it! It's the perfect array of colors to draw off of in my living room. I needed something soft for my infant to roll around on and this is it! The colors are just as I suspected, maybe a little darker which is great. I know it says red but it's more burgundy which I love. Very happy with this purchase. Don't forget your rug pad!

    Read More
    mjonathans11 July 3, 2014
  • Not A Bad Little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this rug, over a year ago, I thought it was really thin and I wasn't so sure about it. It didn't take me long for it to grow on me, though. I've had it in my living room, a very high traffic area, and it has held up well to 5 children and pets. It shows nothing, as expected, and it actually relatively soft to the foot. What I like most is, a quick vacuuming and it fluffs back up and looks new again. The colors are neutral enough to go with almost anything. It's not padded, so you'll want to purchase a felt pad, if you're into that. It also slips, so make sure to pick up a skid mat for underneath. It will have 'that weird smell' for the first few days, FYI.

    Read More
    kj1089 February 6, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are so vibrant and cheery. The rug itself is soft although there is no padding. This fact does not pose a problem though, simply buy a pad. My only wish is I would have ordered a larger size as I love how it looks in my living room.

    Read More
    newhome73 December 27, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This rug really warms up a room and brings everything together. I'm using it in my son's bedroom and couldn't be happier. The texture is so soft and it doesn't shed. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Shani B. August 30, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. True to color and thick!

    Read More
    Beth D. May 13, 2018
  • Good looking and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an updated rug in my living room and this did the trick. It's very soft and colorful. It pulls the room together. Very pleased with the rug

    Read More
    Erica P. January 30, 2016
  • Love the way this looks in my room
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for this rug. It looks beautiful in my room and I have received nothing but compliments about this rug. Great value!

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived and the colors were just as expected. After unrolling it and vacuuming to lift the pile, the rug was beautiful! Thick and plush, the fibers vacuum easily and fluff right up. This rug is well worth the price! :) I hope to get some smaller ones to match once they are back in stock. Happy shopping!

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 11, 2016
  • Color in picture not true . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the rug, but the colors are not true to what is shown in the picture. The picture is much brighter than the rug is. It reminds me of the colors from the 70's. I'm keeping it because I don't want to spend the money to return it, and it's just for the office.

    Read More
    OstkUser1238079 July 3, 2017
  • This rug is soooooooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to buy something on line, but this rug was true to the color and the picture. The shag is very nice. I cannot say enough good things about it. when you vacuume it, it perks right back up, colors are vivid.

    Read More
    smkjumper March 28, 2014
  • Sassy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this rug....it brightens up my living room. Very bright pretty colors.

    Read More
    kellybelld November 10, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Looks thick and lush. The colors are vivid and bright.

    Read More
    Bill S. December 28, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    We had a different carpet for our dining area and the puppy ate it so...didn't want to spend too much on a new one. This carpet is so soft and really plush. The colors are deep and muted not at all in your face. A great casual shag carpet, looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    4my4littles October 23, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have hardwood floors and purchased this rug for kids to lie on while watching TV. The rug is super soft, and the colors are even brighter in person. The quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. March 13, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty, but we returned it because the colors were slightly darker than they looked in the picture. It didn't match with the furniture.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 26, 2015
  • Soft and Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft rug! I love it! It was a good price and the colors are true to the online picture.

    Read More
    dmkjunk August 12, 2016
  • Woven BandeauRug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was better then I thought it would be. Colors are great and fit perfectly with my decor. LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    carolhoff21 February 28, 2014