Sale: $27.19

MSRP: $84.00

Save $56.81 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Alexandria Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent the wrong rugs
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the wrong rugs. They were supposed to be burgandy/red, and I got blue. I didn't know until several months later when I went to put them down on my remodeled room. :(

    Read More
    bgkc January 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It picked up the colors in my bathroom perfectly. It doesn't show dirt and that's a good thing. I love it and recommend it.

    Read More
    cynthia m. July 19, 2016
  • aber65
    Verified Purchase

    need a liner or rugs slip and slide all over floor, hard time trying to clean rug

    Read More
    aber65 July 8, 2016
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected! Absolutely love this rug

    Read More
    Tananda R. December 24, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two of these rugs for many months now and they have held up beautifully. I just wish they had a no-slip backing. I don't like having to buy a pad to put underneath. Overall, though, I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    K_Flutist October 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect addition to any room. You'll be impressed.

    Read More
    glam01 May 1, 2014
  • small Alexandria Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace a rug at my kitchen sink. The color and size were perfect.

    Read More
    mmmct March 12, 2014
  • woven alexandria rug
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and local carpet store cannot cut in down and provide quality binding.

    Read More
    hartleyleta January 16, 2014
  • Love the runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time buying a rug online and on overstock.com and I am glad I did! The rug arrived today in really good condition (well wrapped) and I think it looks even prettier in person. I ordered a runner for my kitchen. The size is as described and the color is slightly darker than on the website (not as bright red) but I like it more this way. The only thing is the stitches at the edge of the rug are a little gappy (you can't really see the gaps from far anyway). Overall I am very happy with this purchase and I hope it will last for a while.

    Read More
    tsaiboston August 8, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described, great price, great quality.

    Read More
    ltjjohnson May 15, 2013
  • Lovely Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Goes great with my new laminate cherry wood floors. Great price. I also got the runner. I wish they had a longer one but I just put it in a different spot than originally planned..overstock you did it again!

    Read More
    lyndainny December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie O. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links