Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Worthy 4-piece Stainless Steel Coffee Mug and Thermos Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, as individual travel cups made out of stainless steel can be $10 each. These seal well, and I've found keep the coffee warm for at least two hours. The thermos doesn't hold an enormous amount of coffee, but certainly enough for a couple of refills.

    Read More
    craig6z March 24, 2012
  • Extremely poor quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Hi All, I order this product through living social promotion code..for @10 livingsocial coupon, you will get *** overstock credit..so i was happy to enjoy that offer..product ontime..But terriable quality...started leaking at the bottom from the second day itself.. very busy to return meanwhile I was shocked to hear that 30 days return policy, and no warrenty...PLEASE DO NOT BUY..Very cheap quality..Leaks from second day..(product looks attractive n timely shiping...BUT TERRIBLE quality..worth to spend few more bucks n buy a quality one..Learned a big lesson with purchase..

    Read More
    mahathi123 June 30, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any traveler on the go,With the non drip lid its Very easy to clean.dishwasher safe which is a bonus for all of us busy people.Keeps everything nice and warm or cold Great value

    Read More
    klea1980 June 19, 2013
  • man of house
    Verified Purchase

    great item very convenient

    Read More
    Ralph D. May 28, 2016
  • Just what we needed....
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a couple of mugs for camping; and I wanted a small thermos as well. With this I got them both. The mugs would not make great travel mugs, but around the campfire- good! The thermos is small, so fine for soups at lunch and maybe that one extra cup of coffee at work. The bag is made from very cheap material and would not hold up long if used as intended. Soo.... the mugs went to my daughter and son-in-law for camping; the bag to my four year old granddaughter who loves to pack things around with her; and I kept the thermos. Good enough for the price.

    Read More
    pansysmom April 15, 2014
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product. The idea of the product is a good one but the quality is very poor. The bag is so cheap it is so hard to get the zipper to open. One of the cups came with the rubber ring to seal the lid to the cup bent and looked discolored it was yellow not like the other cup. It does not seal right. Don't even know if it is worth sending back because if they say there is nothing wrong the shipping will cost more than the product is worth. I am so unhappy with this purchase will not order this kind of product online again you really need to see the quality before buying.

    Read More
    hatboro1 January 7, 2014
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a specific type of coffee mug and this fit the bill. Compared prices and Overstock beat them all.

    Read More
    keithnewmexico January 6, 2014
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift, recipient seemed impressed with the presentation (the case). I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    mt2013 December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links