Read All Reviews for Worth King-size Platform Bed and 2 Nightstands

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy product. The faux leather starts to peel off after a while

    Read More
    r1texas March 8, 2017
  • Love This Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed. It is sleek, modern, and exactly what I was hoping for. The only thing that is a challenge, is putting it together and taking it apart. But once it is together, the end result is so worth it. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Jana B. March 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking bed. Love the design. Very low, don't buy it if you are old.

    Read More
    sandeid February 3, 2015
  • great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    We are going for a certain look in our room and this matches perfect. The frame itself was pretty easy to put together and we have had no problems with it. I have to say that it came with a few nics on the wood but nothing a wood pen couldn't correct. Our daughter and great Dane walks on the sides and nothing has broken or moved at all. I gave it a 4 star because of the nics. I love our bed!

    Read More
    sbspangler2 March 27, 2013
  • Highly recommend this bed.

    My master bedroom has slanted ceilings so I needed a bed that didn't have a tall headboard. This bed is perfect!! It fits great in my room and makes the room look big and modern. I absolutely love this bed and would like to get Modloft beds for all my bedrooms.

    Read More
    james992 September 20, 2012
  • Amazing slat system

    Love my new Worth bed! I have received so many compliments on this bed. The bottom part where you put your mattress is unbelievable. It is acutal wood and it gives great support. Amazing slat system equivalent to an Italian made bed!!! Thanks!

    Read More
    jacksongirl123 August 21, 2012
  • Absolutely Stunning

    This bed is much more beautiful in person. Modern, heavy and durable. Definitely worth the buy

    Read More
    jason543 August 20, 2012
  • Love it

    well made, looks great, love it. highly recommend this bed and other modloft products.

    Read More
    freddyfred August 18, 2012
  • A bed that delivers
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great. It's stylish with a modern look and becomes the center piece of your bedroom. More often than not, people are jealous when they see this thing. The only problem I've encountered was how big this beastly thing is. I've had to rearrange my thoughts on what's a living room and what's a bedroom. Being military, I've moved two places since I owned this thing. The places were small, so the bed has to be put in the "living room" and then the bedroom becomes the other. I doesn't bother me, but be aware you'll need space to have this thing.

    Read More
    norfolk85 November 23, 2011
  • very close to the ground

    Once you get this together, the mattress sits in the frame which is literally, just four inches off the floor. It doesn't look as dramatic in real life, because you're looking down at it. Still, it's a great bed which will last a long time.

    Read More
    reviewer44444 September 29, 2011
  • WOODEN SLAT BOX SPRINGS AWFUL! WRONG SIZE SHIPPED!
    Verified Purchase

    When the delivery finally came, the wrong size bed was delivered. I pointed this out to the delivery person that it said Queen Size on the box for the night stands, he assured me it was a King Size. I spent five hours assembling over two hundred parts including nuts and bolts!! Then upon putting the final pieces together I was obvious the bed was not large enough for my matress!! Overstock was quick to respond to this error, and did send a King Size bed within ten days. As for the quality of the product I am disappointed with the wood slat box springs. They do not provide enough support amd the bed is killing my back. I use a memory foam mattress and it sink down over each sleeping area and raises up and is stiff in the middle of the bed. I would not recommend this bed. VERY DISSAPOINTED!

    Read More
    rsnorthcarolina September 11, 2011
  • Awesome

    Ok, pain in the butt to put together, but I promise you that this comfortable low profile elegant bed is the most comfortable you will ever sleep on! Best of all, no one else I know has one.

    Read More
    vito1964 February 1, 2011
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. Putting the bed together takes time and patience, but well worth it!

    Read More
    jacqueb32 November 29, 2010
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice bed ,good quality it's finished perfect. Down side of this bed is: it comes in so many pieces and it takes forever to put together, but the final look makes you forget about the time you have lost to put this bed together. Also it's low really low. But we like it :)

    Read More
    design48 July 9, 2010
  • Issues on parts
    Verified Purchase

    Some holes were missing or misaligned. I managed to put it together since it was more painful to send the parts back for replacement or repair. Not a recommended product.

    Read More
    newroom2 April 12, 2010
  • Modern and great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for my master bedroom, it looked very nice in the room, very clean look and modern. Another great buy at O. Thank you

    Read More
    chow2007 December 29, 2009
  • A contemporary bed indeed.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks very nice, contemporary, obviousely, however our matree is thick (14"), maybe thicker than the one pictured, so the headboard has a clearance of about 10"- enough to protect the wall behind with the pillows. Adding pillows, and the headboard disappear. The picture depict exactly the reality. Also, the side tables are the height of the platform- this ia a downside. I was expecting them to be at least +5" higher for convinience- think of an alarm clock- you need to look down to see the time, Installation and assembly were complicated and took longer than anticipated. The results though is spectacular and overall we are happy with the perchuse.

    Read More
    March 8, 2009
  • awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for 6 months now and I love it! This is my 1st king size/ platform bed. It's very low to the ground which is not for everyone, but I have a contemporary/modern style so I think it looks awesome. I got a 10 inch/eastern king size memory foam mattress from overstock and it fits perfectly in the bed. The mattress is extremely comfortable btw. The bed is still in perfect condition and the wood is very strong around the bed b/c I've stood up on it many times. The only problem I've encountered with this bed is sometimes I bump my legs on the wood around the bed while I'm getting in and out of it. I wouldn't recommend this bed to anyone who has a hard time getting in and out of bed. I designed my bedroom around the bed so I went with an Asian theme which looks great. My bedroom is now my little sanctuary :)

    Read More
    Anonymous August 16, 2008
  • awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on a queen sized bed for 20 years and getting a wife and having a baby, I felt it was time for a king sized bed. I went to overstock.com and I looked at all the bed but this is the only one that stood out to me. After recieving it and finding the directions it was pretty simple to put together. I did have one problem though. The bed was assembled exept for the platform at the foot of the bed. It would not lock in place but after getting mad at it and wiggling it around while turning the lock that locks the platform in place it finally locked and me and my family love the look and feel of this bed. It was the best financial decision I have made in a long time. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    whknuckles March 10, 2008
  • Sleek looking yet simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    platform bed to show off. It took awhile to put together. But its done. I can't wait for the memory foam mattress, Egyptian cotton sheets and goose down comforter I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    benerose February 20, 2008
Sponsored Links