Today: $134.99

At other retailer: $148.75

Save $13.76 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for World Map Office Desk/ Drafting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's a Small World
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these for my daughters office. They are easy to assemble, sturdy and very easy to clean because of the glass top.

    Read More
    dkmont March 4, 2017
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    buy for my son, and he like this design a lot.

    Read More
    Leor Z. October 30, 2016
  • inlove
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accent table!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser527700 October 27, 2016
  • Cool Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for rental property. Room is decorated in grey/white/yellow and nuetral for male/female tenants. Looks good, clean, modern look. Works well in small space. I like that surface top cannot be destroyed by watermarks.

    Read More
    3swtpeasmom September 16, 2016
  • Ceca
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very beutiful. Love it

    Read More
    Enesa D. July 20, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teen daughter, but after assembly, I'm thinking I could use this desk too. The world map really makes it look nice for a glass table. Sturdy for the $ too.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Modern and chic
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design. Perfect for the world traveler.

    Read More
    SH January 31, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    but first order came in broken pieces, but overstock took care of it right away in few days!

    Read More
    yee c. August 12, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    A fun and sturdy desk that is the perfect size for my smallish space. Easy to assemble. I love it.

    Read More
    Kathy K. July 27, 2015
  • Love The Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - very functional

    Read More
    gailalbertiny July 23, 2015
  • Good height, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Took less than 30 minutes for my son to put together. Sturdy. Could use some caps on the end of the legs. Sometimes it snags in the carpet.

    Read More
    ndallasite July 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son lives this desk it looks really nice. Well made.

    Read More
    Ana D. May 14, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, looks great in my room and fits exactly the dimensions that were listed.

    Read More
    Bryan F. February 19, 2015
  • Stylish & Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for many desks, I decided on this one for many reasons. First, I like that it is sleek in design without drawers to crowd you and your desk chair. The word map is very aesthetically pleasing to the eye and adds a fun element to the home office. Second, I like that it is large and wide enough so that I can spread out my work on it but compact enough to fit in the designated space I had. Lastly, I wanted a desk that was well built and strong and would not rock back and forth like many of the other desks I saw in person. Price was reasonable for quality and desk was fairly easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    BB December 10, 2014
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table and good size to fit in any space of the house

    Read More
    ci021 March 2, 2014
  • Great Student's Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this desk for our 12 year old. It was very easy to put together and is a perfect desk for students. We love it.

    Read More
    nikolarc04 August 22, 2013
  • Perfection for the chic minimalist
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect for my living room and fit in well with my theme. I didn't realize it was glass, as it looked white in the picture but regardless it's the perfect accent for the room, and it's sleek design complements the rest of my furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    tatianadc47 June 20, 2013
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for a small office space (for adult). It is cute, easy to put together and great price. Not a huge space but works for me, Would highly recommend it

    Read More
    kate77777 June 15, 2013
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new desk, there was one minor flaw. Looks like either some type of oil or adhesive stained the underside of the glass but its not very noticeable. Other than that, it's a beautiful desk. I am not usually a fan of metal rods for a desk but this one is sturdy

    Read More
    lippylopp April 5, 2013
  • Perfect for a tween
    Verified Purchase

    We had seen this desk at a local store, but they didn't have any available for over two months. We got it delivered to our door through Overstock in a matter of days, for roughly the same price. My 10 year old daughter had picked it out for the room in our new house. It's the perfect piece to grow with her through her teen years.

    Read More
    dimpleddi December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links