Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for World Imports Luray Collection Single Light Large Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Put large soft bulb, looks very nice in our kitchen!

    Read More
    James T. February 10, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I've got two of these lamps. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    suzysunny December 22, 2016
  • Pretty, but large
    Verified Purchase

    Dimensions are as listed, but for some reason I was still surprised as to how large this pendant was when taking it out of the box. Pretty, but big.

    Read More
    Steven S. December 1, 2016
  • Looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a licensed electrician install, was an easy install for him, updated my kitchen

    Read More
    JoAnn October 24, 2016
  • Bad packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The package showed up today. Opened the box and No instructions what so ever. I guess I am going to try and put it together by the picture and hope is goes ok

    Read More
    OstkUser452921 August 10, 2016
  • Luray Collection Single Light Large Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this light after overspending on lighting for our new home. The price was unmatched and fit our decor style perfectly (rustic industrial farmhouse). The finish is more of a deep chocolate brown as opposed to bronze or black and this was evident contrasted against our Sasparilla cabinetry. Aesthetically, this fixture is simple but Beautiful. The downside is that it is extremely light weight; because of this I thought for sure it was going to have to be returned. Our electrician hung it over our kitchen island and it was PERFECT!!! Please be aware that the bulb is exposed. We took advantage of this an added a bulb that can be synced to an IPhone or Android to play our favorite tunes. Compliments keep rolling in and we couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    shopn4dealz July 30, 2016
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised at how beautiful and stylish this large pendant light is. Looks like something from Restoration Hardware... especially if you put an Edison Bulb in it! We used it over kitchen table.

    Read More
    Alana B. June 19, 2016
  • Large pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these to hang on my front porch. At first I thought they might be to large when I opened the box. But after hanging them, I love the overall look. They make a statement and provide tons of light Good price for this fixture

    Read More
    bryantk June 4, 2016
  • Just what I wanted and perfect over kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    A bit out of the ordinary which is what I was looking for. It is a large and very well made fixture.

    Read More
    joann n. May 18, 2016
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    husband loved the light for his poker table and bumper pool, the light really set the decor in our refinished basement, great light for the price

    Read More
    barb L. April 24, 2016
  • Single Light Large Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, and it was well packed. I self-installed this pendant in the hallway. Although feels a little bit on the cheap side, it looks rich. Nice patina. it goes well with other existing lights in thous home. I expect many many years out of this.

    Read More
    tibi001 March 22, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful addition to my kitchen. Looks great, light is very warm.

    Read More
    tiffanykrk March 5, 2016
  • DH
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Bought 2 for over breakfast bar

    Read More
    Donna H. February 20, 2016
  • love this light
    Verified Purchase

    We build houses and have used this light several times.

    Read More
    Kristen M. January 23, 2016
  • Fun light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture, easy to assemble but first shipment was missing the hardware. Overstock quickly sent new shipment with all the pieces. Great light - industrial farm house vibe.

    Read More
    ColoradoM January 8, 2016
  • simply awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style of this light. Although some reviews state that it is blackish in color, It def is a deep brown with small amount of bronze. Yes, you will see the light bulb but I plan on using a more decorative bulb anyway. Perhaps an Edison type. One down fall is due to the solid shade the light it gives off is not super bright. More of an intimate feel. Looks great in my new industrial/contempory dining area. I do wish they would have used a hinge to open chain though, its pretty hard to open chain without causing some damage.

    Read More
    monapur November 15, 2015
  • Great lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Was missing some hardware but besides that it looks great.

    Read More
    joseph b. November 5, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this light. I needed bigger AND for a slanted ceiling, this fit my need perfect. Its classy and goes with any type of décor.

    Read More
    Robyn`s Marketp L. October 12, 2015
  • Great look in our industrially designed office.
    Verified Purchase

    We renovated an old factory into a Real Estate office and used these light fixtures through out. They fit the bill, nicely reflect the light and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Jill F. October 5, 2015
  • Perfect Complement
    Verified Purchase

    This went into my kitchen bar area and it is perfect. Open space and I have a Charleston styled home..so this light fixture is the perfect blend for the kitchen space.

    Read More
    Yu Chung L. August 20, 2015