Today: $229.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woodleg Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fancy schmancy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are decently built and relatively simple to assemble. Mine came with some scruff on 2 of the 4 chairs which I couldn't remove. Overall, the height and balance of the chair is good.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. March 6, 2017
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and just the style I was looking for

    Read More
    Bruce T. June 30, 2016
  • Super cute !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs I wish the legs were a little darker

    Read More
    Muhabat T. March 16, 2016
  • nice replica
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these is what i was going for. Two chairs did have scuffs but i didnt want to go through the hassle of sending them back. We will be using them a lot and marking them up over time anyway. They also have screws in the feet that will scratch your wood floors. I put a rug under the chairs. the screws are intended to go all the way up and not protrude to be touching the floor, however on 2 chairs a couple of the legs still have this issue no matter how hard I try to push the screws up. But you could buy felt covers if not using a rug. The design and look of these are really so cool though. We have been using them daily for 2-3 months and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Amy J. August 24, 2015
  • good value, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for four chairs. Faithful reproductions. Easy to put together. Not sure how they will stand the test of time...

    Read More
    vicnyc January 10, 2014
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for eames reproductions of this chair, these are perfect. they go great with the dining table i bought.

    Read More
    cynabun37 June 12, 2012
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my dining room harvest table. I love the juxtaposition of the old and modern. Great price for 4 chairs. Got the last one at the time--one chair leg is wrong--one chair came wtih 3 front legs and one back. Just keeping it rather than hasseling with return. Overall-love my chairs!

    Read More
    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh May 8, 2012
  • alright

    the chair are a ok knock-off from the classic eams chair which retail for around 400$ each. i bought the set of two for a kitchen table and they are pretty comfortable. the quality is alright and i got what i paid for. easy to put together. all good.

    Read More
    zegor August 11, 2011
  • Quality not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping these chairs would compliment my recently purchased 1957 home, but they look small at my table and they look and feel cheap. I am extremely disappointed and I am sending them back ASAP. They would be tolerable if they were at a lower price point--NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!

    Read More
    aje97235 June 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SSDOWNER January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links