Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $226.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden White Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two mirrors for our stairwell and am very happy with the look and quality. Easy to hang

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 23, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece - it arrived in good condition and it is exactly as depicted in picture

    Read More
    Lori W. August 23, 2016
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality, great size, designer piece

    Read More
    Steven A. August 5, 2015
  • Maudie
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to have found this decorative, tall mirror. The quality is superior and the value, as usual, great. I needed this to accent a tall, skinny wall near a bay window. The result is quite dramatic.

    Read More
    Allison C. K. June 19, 2015
  • Mirror wasn't packaged properly
    Verified Purchase

    but still is okay luckily. i was surprised that it was hardly wrapped and was jiggling around inside the box. looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    amitime June 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful... exactly as pictured. And arrived in one piece which doesn't always happen with breakable, unfortunately. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jmirwin July 22, 2014
  • beautiful, love it
    Verified Purchase

    It came packed safely, so there were no defects and when we hanged it, it made a miracle for the place. I and everybody who came to see it, absolutely loved it. The only thing is, we had to come up with the way to hang it on our own. Would be better, if it was included.

    Read More
    katerez June 5, 2014
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the style it is definitely noticed. It is unusual and very attractive.

    Read More
    1234dona November 14, 2013
  • item damage due to poor packing by shipper
    Verified Purchase

    Since this was my first order with Overstocked and the item was large I ordered one even though I need 2 for this area I'm designing for a client. The first item came and was packed well and the item was good quality and great for the area; so i ordered the second one thinking this was a no brainer. Fedex didn't even deliver the item because it was so damaged it returned to shipper. And NOW there are no more. I'm stuck with only one mirror where I need two. So my lesson is CHEAP IS NOT GOOD. They tell me I will get a credit in 1-2 days. I hope so as I'm already having to absorb the cost of the first mirror, since its not my customer's fault. but mine for buying at OVERSTOCKED.

    Read More
    hardeehouse November 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    junehayes99 February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links