Today: $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Shoe Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are too close together to put two rows of shoes on it

    Read More
    psozark December 23, 2014
  • Good solid bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but shipped missing a bolt

    Read More
    Alan S. December 20, 2014
  • Wooden shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    Product was better than I expected looks great where I'm using it

    Read More
    Nan December 9, 2014
  • shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I expected. It is sturdy enough to sit on while putting on shoes. I suppose my only complaint would be the space between the shelves is not quite enough...high top runners would not fit. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jo&Hank November 14, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid enough to sit on, and pretty enough to disguise the clutter. A lovely piece of furniture for the price. Assembled it in 20 minutes. Really happy - just bought another one for the mudroom!

    Read More
    ruviara October 30, 2014
  • Most Men's shoes are too tall to fit
    Verified Purchase

    Wish there was a measurement for each platform or level height. Most of my shoes don't fit without shoving them in there, scratching the uppers, which I won't do for my nicer dress shoes. The floor level has 5", the second level has 4.75", and the third level has 4.5". This would be better for women and kid shoes than for men's. Sturdy, looks good, the bolts/nuts are kind of a accent

    Read More
    piradius October 13, 2014
  • Wooden shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sturdy and looks great! What a great buy and find. It looks great in my foyer and definitely worth the money. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    nicole619 August 28, 2014
  • Just what I wANTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE BENCH LIVES UP TO EXPECTATIONS. IT LOOKS GOOD IN THE ENTRY HALL AND HELPS EVERYONE TO REMEMBER TO TAKE OFF DIRTY SHOES.

    Read More
    dhower August 20, 2014
  • Flimsy! Did not like it
    Verified Purchase

    The bench can get flimsy if you do not tighten the screws occasionally. It will literally fall apart. Say over about 6 months and the bench gets wobbly.

    Read More
    nyuanstar August 15, 2014
  • Picture is very true
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a bench to put in a hallway and what I consider a tight area. I had to put it together and it was very easy. The picture was an exact match. Its not super high quality or thick wood but it works and seems to be strong for average sized people. I'm happy with my purchase and would purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    mscontent August 12, 2014
  • Good wood material
    Verified Purchase

    The rack only fit for smaller shoes, does not fix for tall or men shoes. My husband does not like the rack but I love it.

    Read More
    shoebuyer0 July 30, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friends new home. Like it so much plan to get one for myself.

    Read More
    sharon591 July 24, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Item is great for my son's room. Would be better if it came with a top cushion.

    Read More
    isprint May 16, 2014
  • simple but great!
    Verified Purchase

    great for you sit there change your shoes when you first walk in your house.

    Read More
    whitewater88 February 17, 2014
  • Attractive, sturdy shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy to have a place to store the shoes. Looks nice and doesn't take up much room. The top shelf is shorter than the bottom one so the littlest child keeps her shoes on that shelf, and many adult-sized shoes are too tall even for the bottom shelf so they sit on the floor below while the elementary-aged child keeps his shoes on the bottom shelf. Not practical for the children to sit on to put their shoes on - too high for them, and not really big enough - so they prefer to sit on the floor to do that, but I am so happy that there is now a place for their shoes to live, and sometimes when we get home they actually put their shoes in the right spot now!

    Read More
    cali91340 January 18, 2014
  • Shoe Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is sturdy but not very attractive. Ends of the wood don't appear to be finished therefore makig it look somewhat unattrative for an entry way. Not very satisfied with the look and quality of this product.

    Read More
    cjt06 October 15, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It is perfect for my entrance from the garage. I tell everyone I got it from Overstock. Love shopping at Overstock.

    Read More
    23mom August 8, 2013
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this bench. I recently moved for a 4th time and didn't have room to take it with me. I used this bench every day and it served its purpose well. I stored shoes on it without ever scratching the wood. It was also fairly sturdy unlike other flimsy shoe racks. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a dark wooden shoe rack/bench.

    Read More
    ariana1382 June 26, 2013
  • Nice, sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bench. It is a good size, sturdy and solid piece of furniture. Perfect for a mudroom or entryway.

    Read More
    onesock January 31, 2013
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It really helps keep our entry way clear of shoes and also provides a place to sit while putting shoes on. I wish I had found this bench years ago!

    Read More
    nickelgitch January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links