Today: $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Shoe Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bench. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lilly S. June 19, 2017
  • Shoe Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy. Nice finish. Would recommend

    Read More
    Diana K. November 4, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy,perfect and a good size

    Read More
    maven4 October 31, 2016
  • Holds my shoes like a boss
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty basic shoe rack. Great price and looks pretty good. We've moved with this 4 times now and it's held up well over the past 6 years.

    Read More
    Bryan R. February 28, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great entryway addition. Well made. Holds 12+ pairs of shoes below bench. Can accept a 28" boot tray between legs.

    Read More
    Carole February 24, 2016
  • US Army Soldier & College Student
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small entryway

    Read More
    BARBRA G. January 17, 2016
  • Wooden shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is solid and strong. Asian style.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. October 30, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for over a year and the beauty and quality has been wonderful.

    Read More
    Linda G. October 24, 2015
  • talex
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for my space, sturdy and holding up well to much use

    Read More
    Terri A. September 6, 2015
  • Perfect for mud room
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, sturdy design. After a year of heavy use still looks great.

    Read More
    Trudy C. August 30, 2015
  • Fair quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap construction ok for price paid screw holes all show no caps or covers for them

    Read More
    Colleen C. May 1, 2015
  • Handy but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are too close together to put two rows of shoes on it

    Read More
    psozark December 23, 2014
  • Good solid bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but shipped missing a bolt

    Read More
    Alan S. December 20, 2014
  • Wooden shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    Product was better than I expected looks great where I'm using it

    Read More
    Nan December 9, 2014
  • shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I expected. It is sturdy enough to sit on while putting on shoes. I suppose my only complaint would be the space between the shelves is not quite enough...high top runners would not fit. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jo&Hank November 14, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid enough to sit on, and pretty enough to disguise the clutter. A lovely piece of furniture for the price. Assembled it in 20 minutes. Really happy - just bought another one for the mudroom!

    Read More
    ruviara October 30, 2014
  • Most Men's shoes are too tall to fit
    Verified Purchase

    Wish there was a measurement for each platform or level height. Most of my shoes don't fit without shoving them in there, scratching the uppers, which I won't do for my nicer dress shoes. The floor level has 5", the second level has 4.75", and the third level has 4.5". This would be better for women and kid shoes than for men's. Sturdy, looks good, the bolts/nuts are kind of a accent

    Read More
    piradius October 13, 2014
  • Wooden shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sturdy and looks great! What a great buy and find. It looks great in my foyer and definitely worth the money. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    nicole619 August 28, 2014
  • Just what I wANTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE BENCH LIVES UP TO EXPECTATIONS. IT LOOKS GOOD IN THE ENTRY HALL AND HELPS EVERYONE TO REMEMBER TO TAKE OFF DIRTY SHOES.

    Read More
    dhower August 20, 2014
  • Flimsy! Did not like it
    Verified Purchase

    The bench can get flimsy if you do not tighten the screws occasionally. It will literally fall apart. Say over about 6 months and the bench gets wobbly.

    Read More
    nyuanstar August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links