Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Milking Bench (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neat table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table. Fits in a tight spot for me next to the couch. Very pleased with woodtone and quality..

    Read More
    jan d. August 7, 2017
  • Rustic charm
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and well made, this little bench makes a charming addition to most decor.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 31, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bench for a few years now, love it

    Read More
    Christopher W. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood, good weight, lovely natural color, looks hand-crafted. Perfect little bench for small foyer.

    Read More
    Margaret S. July 26, 2017
  • Wooden Milking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. It is in our "mud room" where we use it to put on and off shoes and boots.

    Read More
    wolff1942 July 26, 2017
  • Cute little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These 'milking benches' are really cute. Small and compact, fit anywhere. We've used it as both a small bench for kids at a craft table and as a plant stand. Like it.

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Milking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bench this is! Beyond my expections plus quick delivery

    Read More
    Joan F. July 20, 2017
  • Great Little Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice little stool. Medium brown and very sturdy. Narrow so great for areas where you don't have a lot of space. Stool could also double as a little table.

    Read More
    Laura A. M. July 20, 2017
  • Sturdy little benches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered these little benches so that we can take them inside and out at our cabin - they came already assembled and are easy to transport!

    Read More
    Rachel O. July 4, 2017
  • Adaptable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very usable for many different purposes. They are real wood and made in India so you are supporting a family when you buy them. They aren't fancy at all but I like their versatility and they are well made.

    Read More
    ajtex May 10, 2017
  • We like them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice very small table in the hallway to remind us of "where we go next" on notes, etc.

    Read More
    matilda4190 April 22, 2017
  • Milking bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to use in my bathroom and we use it all the time. It has held up to the humidity there without a problem. It is a nice looking item, but because it is made of reclaimed wood (a big plus for me), you can't absolutely determine the coloration. One word of caution, it is a milking stool and meant to straddle. If you sit on it as you would a bench it is not stable, so if you have children you might want to consider this.

    Read More
    gumchewer April 22, 2017
  • Nice little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this little bench! Nicely made.

    Read More
    dresdenld February 6, 2017
  • Perfect as a chairside table in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Needed just something to use next to an armchair in a tight space. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    florida4 January 24, 2017
  • Milk Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely built. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser666910 January 13, 2017
  • wooden milking bench
    Verified Purchase

    does not resemble a milking bench. It is okay for the price but it is not sturdy enough as a bench.

    Read More
    shopalot December 26, 2016
  • Bench/table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent small table or bench. Well-made, attractive.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 10, 2016
  • rebaz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I am using to for a bedside stand in a tight area.

    Read More
    rebecca z. December 6, 2016
  • I loved it so much, I bought another
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood, very sturdy. Although it is a bench, I use it as an end table on the side of my sofa. My son uses the 2nd one as a little table at his "gaming station"- perfect fit. It adds a nice decorative touch to the room. I recommend this bench for its design and price. It is a nice value for a cool piece.

    Read More
    Black H. November 28, 2016
  • Good for more than milking.
    Verified Purchase

    A well made lovely bench that can be used for many many things.

    Read More
    evgenios November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links