Today $79.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Milking Bench (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is the perfect height and size so that I can sit while changing the cat box without having to sit on the floor. As I get older, getting up and down is progressively more difficult, so this stool is a big help.

    Read More
    Steven L. November 30, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Another quality product from Overstock. I love my little bench.

    Read More
    Lisa D. November 25, 2017
  • Wood Accent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, small enough to use as a side table or bench. looks vintage.

    Read More
    diane1026 November 24, 2017
  • Compact but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a chair side table. Holds my landline phone plus many other items.

    Read More
    sandy4321 November 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice stool. Haven’t found the right place to use it yet, but I can’t part with it. A neat find at a great price. Thanks as always, Overstock!

    Read More
    Mariah L. November 5, 2017
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adorable! Use it in our foyer to sit and put on shoes. Well made and beautiful piece of wood. Adds that special charm that makes it more of a home feel. It doesn't take up any room, and the price was a plus! Quality, and worth it.

    Read More
    happymammabear November 2, 2017
  • Wooden Milking bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture, and am very happy with the quality of wood and workmanship for the price!

    Read More
    Teresa w. October 24, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This table is smaller than I had hoped but it is very well made, solid and fits well in the hallway. Looks like th photo

    Read More
    whoknew101 September 20, 2017
  • great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for a small table in our kitchen. They are great., just the right height and easy to move to other areas when we need more seating.

    Read More
    dleaa August 24, 2017
  • Neat table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table. Fits in a tight spot for me next to the couch. Very pleased with woodtone and quality..

    Read More
    jan d. August 7, 2017
  • Rustic charm
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and well made, this little bench makes a charming addition to most decor.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 31, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bench for a few years now, love it

    Read More
    Christopher W. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood, good weight, lovely natural color, looks hand-crafted. Perfect little bench for small foyer.

    Read More
    Margaret S. July 26, 2017
  • Wooden Milking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. It is in our "mud room" where we use it to put on and off shoes and boots.

    Read More
    wolff1942 July 26, 2017
  • Cute little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These 'milking benches' are really cute. Small and compact, fit anywhere. We've used it as both a small bench for kids at a craft table and as a plant stand. Like it.

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Milking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bench this is! Beyond my expections plus quick delivery

    Read More
    Joan F. July 20, 2017
  • Great Little Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice little stool. Medium brown and very sturdy. Narrow so great for areas where you don't have a lot of space. Stool could also double as a little table.

    Read More
    Laura A. M. July 20, 2017
  • Sturdy little benches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered these little benches so that we can take them inside and out at our cabin - they came already assembled and are easy to transport!

    Read More
    Rachel O. July 4, 2017
  • Adaptable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very usable for many different purposes. They are real wood and made in India so you are supporting a family when you buy them. They aren't fancy at all but I like their versatility and they are well made.

    Read More
    ajtex May 10, 2017
  • We like them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice very small table in the hallway to remind us of "where we go next" on notes, etc.

    Read More
    matilda4190 April 22, 2017