Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden 6-foot 3-panel Marupa Decorative Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty nice but we had a issue and had to send back. It was nice looking and may give it another try sometime down the line if we end up needing one

    Read More
    Carrie L. August 18, 2017
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy decorative screen. Still holding up after a couple of years. Only issue is screws loosening at hinges but an easy fix.

    Read More
    redrn5159 July 20, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This screen was made too fragile. After a couple of years, I had it burned... The cotton thread that held the slats together rotted?!

    Read More
    klatona123 June 16, 2017
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the price. Just be careful can the paint can chip easy.

    Read More
    njquintana May 10, 2017
  • Many Flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not well made or painted. Had to call customer service and was told to rebox (ugh) since slats were broken, and carrier would pick up. No one ever called for it, so it went in the trash. My account was refunded.

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • Good Screen but Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to help block off a sofa bed from the rest of the room. It does okay but it is very flimsy.

    Read More
    asdfjkl0 February 4, 2017
  • Multi purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Used for privacy. Not it is used as a queen headboard. Love the look!

    Read More
    CarolynM J. March 1, 2016
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Can open and shut easily, gorgeous honey color. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    lovegag December 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for the use I wanted it for.

    Read More
    erab56 October 2, 2015
  • Purchased the white screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is serving as a partition between the living area and my office - it's sturdy - came assembled and has been doing duty for nearly 5 years. I was pleased with the construction and quality

    Read More
    michellespringthorpe May 12, 2015
  • A practical and very nice looking screen
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this purchase. This screen is very well made and carefully finished. It not only provides the privacy I was looking for, but it looks very attractive and chic. Ordering was very easy, a very smooth and fast transaction and a prompt delivery. I think this is an excellent company and I would recommend it without hesitation.

    Read More
    atl3912 July 25, 2013
  • this is a winner
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is very attractive and well-made and can be used in many different ways in a room- I purchased the white six-panel screen and it is really well-executed - not heavy but certainly holds its own - is versatile and adds light to a room -can be used as a room divider, as well as a way to cover air-conditioners and radiators that are unattractive - the screen is a wonderful addition to a room as it doesn't intrude but yet does its job - you get regulate the louvres - have them opened or closed or half and half- very well made and a very good deal - delivered immediately and no assembly - excellent on all counts.

    Read More
    Clever1 June 30, 2013
  • Decent Room Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The structure is fine and it's doing a fine job of screening off part of the room. The color is nice. It's lightweight and easy to move/adjust. The slats are a bit flimsy, so I wouldn't recommend it in a house with small kids.

    Read More
    bbtanon June 19, 2013
  • well made Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen well made . Roller at top of each set of blinds is an discreet, functional, way to move and hold the angle of the lovers in place. Looks and Works great.

    Read More
    sqep May 18, 2013
  • Wooden 6-foot 3-panel Marupa Decorative Screen
    Verified Purchase

    is fine...little lighter than one expects but works

    Read More
    gellerl May 4, 2013
  • Super Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the 6-panel version to separate storage from a room in our lower level. It came completely constructed and in perfect condition. I removed it from the box and set it up immediately. The louvers match the rest of the white louver doors in the room. The ability to open and close the shutters is a real bonus. I could not be more pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    reviewer1945 April 30, 2013
  • Exceeded expectation :)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product....Overstock has not failed me yet. Well packed and shipped on time.

    Read More
    memai March 24, 2013
  • This screen is attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these screens for my guesthouse and they are perfect. They are sturdy and solid, yet easy to adjust and move around. Good quality wood. They look great!

    Read More
    srl1107 September 28, 2012
  • Attractive simple screen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product as advertised. The color matches well a larger screen I ordered earlier from the same manufacturers.

    Read More
    qualityfirt August 21, 2012
  • Awesome Screen!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I ordered this screen, but so many people had posted great reviews that I threw caution to the wind and ordered---am I glad I did! I absolutely love this screen! I had intended to use it as a simple divider to make a huge room seem cozier on one end, but WOW!--this screen is not only really attractive, but it is also effective in blocking the bright light that blasts in from an eastern window early in the summer mornings, so now I even sleep better! I LOVE this screen! It's so attractive and another thing that makes me happy when I look at it is that it's just sort of an unusual addition to a room--kind of old fashioned in a "new-modern" sort of way! Hard to explain, but this screen is AWESOME!

    Read More
    maryb14 July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links