| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden 5-tier Corner Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This corner cabinet is attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    Mary Ann D. August 18, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and very solid shelf unit.

    Read More
    4evrdbigdog August 7, 2017
  • Fill in That Empty Corner
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the darkest wood so it would stand out and to show off some of my collectibles.

    Read More
    Carly B August 3, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very handy corner bookshelf, we have limited space in our house and this took advantage of the corner while holding a ton of stuff I would get it again

    Read More
    ah33 July 27, 2017
  • Nice value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is more "red" (like cherry) than walnut, as other reviewers have suggested. It took some effort to assemble because some of the pre-drilled holes are not positioned correctly. Once it is assembled, it looks great at the corner of my entryway.

    Read More
    MPT July 4, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shelf but the instructions were not easy to understand

    Read More
    Tonya G. June 25, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! A great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1138865 May 9, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice but dark walnut is more like dark cherry. It works okay but was looking for darker wood. Not that easy to put together. The T things were a pain and a couple didn't fit the screws. Might be easier if 2 people put it together as I did it myself. But over all I like the design and height.

    Read More
    shari g. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed shelves to put my antique crocks and other items on in a small corner of my kitchen. This was exactly the right size. It is full already. I hope I don't find more things to display while unpacking the rest of my boxes!

    Read More
    Mary Jo K. April 21, 2017
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but was difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Judy N. April 13, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf is exactly what I was looking for. It looks beautiful in my room.

    Read More
    DanaB April 4, 2017
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelf easy to assemble

    Read More
    horn2 April 1, 2017
  • walnut shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item , looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Denise B. March 28, 2017
  • miki
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for I have many pictures of family that sat on my end table , this is in the corner of dining room matches my dining room furniture , looks expensive and displays my family . good conversation piece during dinner

    Read More
    seniorsister February 22, 2017
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it a few years ago. Great corner piece.

    Read More
    luzfiguereo January 31, 2017
  • the quality of this item is less than poor
    Verified Purchase

    don't purchase it. It cannot be assembled as the holes do not line up. All of the screw holes would need to be re-drilled. This is the worst purchase I have ever made from overstock. Piece of junk!!!

    Read More
    Diane K. January 26, 2017
  • Great and easy. Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I still use the product today. It was great. Here are my 25 characters.

    Read More
    Greg N. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    When we ordered this we hoped it would be what we wanted & it was. I like the sturdiness of it and the color I chose was spot on! It matched another piece we bought from a totally different brand

    Read More
    OstkUser250760 January 13, 2017
  • Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in Walnut color for my son's condo. A little difficult to put together. Looks good, but not a piece of furniture I see him taking with him when he moves. Fine for where it is.

    Read More
    Stacy F. January 3, 2017
  • Christmas Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect. It looked exactly as it was displayed

    Read More
    Anna M. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links