Today: $105.49

Similar item price: $142.82

Save $37.33 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden 5-tier Corner Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I needed shelves to put my antique crocks and other items on in a small corner of my kitchen. This was exactly the right size. It is full already. I hope I don't find more things to display while unpacking the rest of my boxes!

    Read More
    Mary Jo K. April 21, 2017
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but was difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Judy N. April 13, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf is exactly what I was looking for. It looks beautiful in my room.

    Read More
    DanaB April 4, 2017
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelf easy to assemble

    Read More
    horn2 April 1, 2017
  • walnut shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item , looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Denise B. March 28, 2017
  • miki
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for I have many pictures of family that sat on my end table , this is in the corner of dining room matches my dining room furniture , looks expensive and displays my family . good conversation piece during dinner

    Read More
    seniorsister February 22, 2017
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it a few years ago. Great corner piece.

    Read More
    luzfiguereo January 31, 2017
  • the quality of this item is less than poor
    Verified Purchase

    don't purchase it. It cannot be assembled as the holes do not line up. All of the screw holes would need to be re-drilled. This is the worst purchase I have ever made from overstock. Piece of junk!!!

    Read More
    Diane K. January 26, 2017
  • Great and easy. Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I still use the product today. It was great. Here are my 25 characters.

    Read More
    Greg N. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    When we ordered this we hoped it would be what we wanted & it was. I like the sturdiness of it and the color I chose was spot on! It matched another piece we bought from a totally different brand

    Read More
    OstkUser250760 January 13, 2017
  • Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in Walnut color for my son's condo. A little difficult to put together. Looks good, but not a piece of furniture I see him taking with him when he moves. Fine for where it is.

    Read More
    Stacy F. January 3, 2017
  • Christmas Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect. It looked exactly as it was displayed

    Read More
    Anna M. December 28, 2016
  • Montanagramma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelf unit. Big enough to actually fit things on it.

    Read More
    montana gramma December 7, 2016
  • Perfect corner shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf looks much more expensive and elegant than the price suggests. Putting the shelves together was a bit of a challenge because of the multiple parts that have to go together in a certain order for everything to come out right. However, now that the bookshelves are complete they are beautiful! Well made, sturdy, and the bookshelf is very stable on carpet. Glad I purchased this!

    Read More
    LindyLoo December 5, 2016
  • Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bookshelf!!! Perfect for my needs. Love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser628180 October 25, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble sturdy item. Placed over my double bed which is kitty corner in the guest room.

    Read More
    Dolores G. September 28, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and was able to do it on my own. Although it is on carpet it is still very sturdy. Great color and quality.

    Read More
    Angela M. September 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf is exactly what I wanted however the instructions were confusing Also the wood work is poor

    Read More
    OstkUser553957 September 13, 2016
  • Great shelving but missing correct connecting scre
    Verified Purchase

    The color was as shown. It did take a little time to understand the instructions. Once we passed that hurdle, it was easier to assemble. Most of the parts were in the box. The flat head wood screws to connect the top part to the bottom were not long enough. I had to buy longer screws. You do need a second person to assemble shelving. Because of floor trim, I was not able to connect to wall. However, it is fairly stable and we do not have children nor pets.

    Read More
    stljeh July 9, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links