Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden 3-panel Double-sided Photo Frame Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wooden double sided photo frame divider
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very attractive. Could hold up 30 pictures. I'm buying one more with 4 panels.

    Read More
    patblaser September 20, 2013
  • Displys 30 Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The item is pretty and sturdy. It would be better if the photo display areas were a standard size such as 5 x 7 or 8 x 10. Instead the size is somewhere in between and requires buying 8 x 10 photos and then cutting them to the correct size. This is an annoying and time consuming task.

    Read More
    juunno August 13, 2013
  • Wooden photo fram divider
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific purchase. Came perfect! The clear 'plastic' panels (that hold the photos) are protected with sleeves........not a scratch on them!

    Read More
    misscarmela January 25, 2013
  • Met all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one that I have purchased and did not write a review for the first but thought I should when reminded by Overstock. Really surprised about the quality and how easy it was to insert two pictures back to back so that when it is spun, there are pictures on both sides - I put wildlife pictures in the first screen and have had many compliments. Looking forward to doing the second one. I use this to separate my front door from the living room for privacy when someone comes to the door - highly recommend.

    Read More
    grumpymom2 March 13, 2012
  • VERY NICE AND USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given a 5 star but for the plastic plates and the lack of smoothness in pulling in and out the picture plates.

    Read More
    tainwashdc May 30, 2011
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice - already received compliments on it. Ordered the rosewood color which was a little more red than I expected. However, I liked it well enough that I plan on ordering another one.

    Read More
    mydimealso December 28, 2009
  • My Mother in-la loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hit she loved the fact it held so many pictures and that they spun around!!! it was really pretty and easy to place pictures in..

    Read More
    krileyt November 9, 2008
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what i was looking for as far as design. However, the picture frames are an odd size and it was very expensive.

    Read More
    54countrygirl February 28, 2008
  • Double Sided Photo Sceen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift but after seeing it I kept it for our home. We are big into photography and this allows us a chance to display even more photos. The toughest part for us was peeling the paper and plastic off of the plexiglass. It is light weight, and is easy to move from place to place. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 11, 2008
  • I holds upto 30 5x7 photos!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the purchase of this room divider. The swivel design is very unique. I really like the double thickness acrylic openings that accommodate even two horizontal 4X6 photos. I wish the honey color had been not so yellow... I do wish I had chosen a different color option. Overall, a great product.

    Read More
    deana2 December 27, 2007
  • Double Sided Photo Frame Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    The photo room divider was a gift for my mother. She had been wanting one for some time. Overstock had a reasonable price and was exactly what I was looking for. The divider was delivered within days and was just as promised. I will definitely use Overstock again.

    Read More
    December 26, 2007
  • An adequate photo room divider

    Divider arrvied with a couple of damaged areas due to inadequate packing. The finish is somewhat uneven in color but you expect that with this type of furniture. While nominally 36" wide, the divider must be slightly folded so it will stand up; that makes coverage about 32". Non-standard size of photo frames (8-1/4" x 6-5/8" will require either matting or special printing of photos but that's not such a big deal if you do your own printing with a computer. The slots into which you slide the photos (with thin pieces of plexglas on each side) are very narrow so matting would be limited to not much more than a sheet of heavy paper. Quality of the wood workmanship is good -- everything is square, solid, and fits and works properly. The millwork is poor -- marks from a too-fast pass through the planer are easily visible by reflected light. Finish quality is poor, with 'orange peel' effect, and many drips, bits of glue and wood filler visible if you look closely. However from normal viewing distances, it will look fine, once the brused spots are touched up. But all of that is true of all modern low price furniture. If you think you're going to beat the quality for this price, you haven't considered the amount of labor in a piece like this. We would recommend this item to a friend with a budget similar to ours.

    Read More
    walt464 December 25, 2007
  • Photo Frame divider
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappionted in the quality of this item. It came with many banged and damaged areas. The finish was not even. No assembly was required.

    Read More
    room123 December 21, 2007
Sponsored Links