Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woodbridge Lighting Beaconsfield 5-light Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satin Nickel Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Elegant, beautiful, high quality, designer light is everything I thought it would be including easy to assemble! I would highly recommend it to everyone. I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    Michealyn A. June 6, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality lighting fixture.

    Read More
    jkboernetx February 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just beautiful in our new home. Love, love, love it! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Lori August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this chandelier as part of a total redo of our dining room and absolutely love it. It was delivered promptly in excellent condition and went together easily. Our only problem was a missing globe. I contacted customer service and was immediately shipped a matching globe. Highly recommend ordering this chandelier from Overstock.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Graceful but not too modern, solid fixture. Looks great in our new dining room. Packaged great and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kak February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!

    Nice quality. Classy fixture.

    Read More
    OstkUser75466 January 6, 2016
  • jym
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. It replaced a small chandelier in the bedroom, yet it still added a touch of class.

    Read More
    jym December 19, 2015
  • Amazing addition to our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this chandelier. It was easy to assemble, easy to hang, and it's absolutely perfect for our new dining room.

    Read More
    John R. December 14, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this fixture is beautiful and suits the room perfectly. I put a dimmer switch on it because it is in the dining room and it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    jayejean December 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous!

    Very nice shape as pictured. Assembly and installation are straight forward. I used 5 dimmable LED lights and it worked perfectly! My family really like it.

    Read More
    Okjune J. September 14, 2015
  • Dining room update
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is the perfect size and style for our dining room update!! It looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser30642 September 12, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room!!!

    Read More
    Lori S. September 2, 2015
  • Debbie O
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier ! Looks great in my dining room. Fits description to a tee!

    Read More
    Debbie O. May 26, 2015
  • Chandelier just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and description of the chandelier on Overstock was excellent. The quality when received and installed was just what I expected based on the information provided. I would recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    karendann October 11, 2014
  • elegant lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture goes perfectly with our dining room. It is an open area room and the fixture does not overpower the room. I had an electrician install the fixture. One of the light sconces was not straight and the electrician had to adjust it. He said that happens when it is shipped. Overall we were happy with our selection and the price.

    Read More
    lola689 June 19, 2014
  • absolutely BEAUTIFUL CHANDELIER!
    Verified Purchase

    we looked at many chandeliers both on line and in stores, and are so pleased with what we have chosen, it completes our dining room! well worth the money, it is beautiful!!

    Read More
    marenghi May 17, 2014
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheaper quality for the price. All the globes point inward. I was very disappointed in the overall quality with the price I paid. The shipping was fairly quick and delivered undamaged.

    Read More
    pkcole May 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Really great look for the newly rehabed dining room in my home.

    Read More
    dmd8291 October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely fixture and met all my expectations.

    Read More
    fnap August 6, 2013
  • Very nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very, very nice. Included instructions were not great that that's not unusual. We finally got it up and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    rfd0507 June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links