Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $246.21
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woodbridge Lighting Beaconsfield 5-light Marbled Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diningroom Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. It matches my diningroom perfectly. Gives the room a sense of elegance .

    Read More
    Jean C. July 23, 2017
  • St. Charles, Il.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my dine room, nice quality and perfect size over my dine table.

    Read More
    OstkUser612476 July 13, 2017
  • Nice light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something different. Not the same old light everyone buys from a home store. Well, this is it! Easy to install, hangs nicely, we had to swag it to center it to the table. It produces wonderful lighting, and the whole room light up! I would recommend this light to anyone. I am very happy!

    Read More
    auntchris May 8, 2017
  • Woodbridge chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love the marble bronze finish it complements my dark bronze accents.

    Read More
    Deanna M. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Update for Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Switched out a dated light fixture for this one. Easy to install, looks lovely. Only complaint was that one screw was missing and one arm bent, but we worked our way around the problems. Great buy!

    Read More
    freedomgal February 24, 2017
  • bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it--couldn't be happier--great quality

    Read More
    momcats2 September 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect light for our dining room when we were remodeling our home. I have a formal dining room table and hutch that used to be my mother-in-law's and the set has a lot of sentiment so the light had to work with it. This is the perfect light to hang over it; it has the simple elegance I was looking for. Since we remodeled to an open floor plan, it also had to match the lighted fan in the living room and foyer, as well as the pendants and lights in the kitchen area. I am very satisfied with the choice! The brushed marbled bronze blended in very well with the other fixtures.

    Read More
    Marla M R. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful elegant chandelier arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly as shown and looks beautiful. It arrived quickly and was packaged perfectly all intact. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Connie C. June 19, 2016
  • Beautiful finish!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture! It has a burnished (marbled) bronze finish that is very, very nice. It works well in a traditional, transitional... or maybe even a modern setting.

    Read More
    Janice G. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Hanging Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this really enhanced the look of my Dining Room.

    Read More
    tomchris51 March 2, 2016
  • Love This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical initially hoping it would be as advertised. I can honestly say it is everything I hoped it would be and looks amazing. The quality is excellent, very sturdy and elegant. Had someone put it together and install and it went without any problems. It arrived with one light cover missing. I called the manufacturer immediately and two days later the replacement was delivered to my home. Their customer service was awesome and I am thrilled with the end result. It fits perfectly in our dining room. I would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 19, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item. It looks beautiful over my table.

    Read More
    OstkUser82144 January 31, 2016
  • Sue Kayner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely beautiful in our dining room, even better than I imagined. Shipped qucikly and nothing was damaged!

    Read More
    Suzanne K. September 26, 2015
  • Jennifer Scscente
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and went up easy enough.

    Read More
    juniper13 February 13, 2015
  • Simple, but very classy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for over the dining room table that wouldn't be overstated, but stylish and classy and this chandelier was perfect ! The price was great, fast delivery and as always with Overstock a great value.

    Read More
    joyjoy13 December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful centerpiece of dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months for the right chandelier for our dining room. Though our table is long (seats 10), ceiling is only 8 ft & I didn't want to overpower the room with too large a fixture. I was looking for clean lines, visually interesting, bronze finish, plenty of light and found everything I was looking for in this chandelier. It is truly the centerpiece of our dining room.

    Read More
    teunnamelt December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen C. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bonniehurricane December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ana02 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links