Today $99.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woodbridge Lighting Anson 3-light Satin Nickel Bath Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to swap out with a similar more expensive light when I moved. Quite unexpectedly it was as nice as the more expensive light I had originally purchased. Don’t hesitate to buy this, it’s quite lovely

    Read More
    psk501 November 15, 2017
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    above the medication cabinets look great

    Read More
    Katherine A. October 17, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with Wyndham vanity. Bathroom turned out great! Sorry I can't get the photo to turn.

    Read More
    pegweg July 11, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. The finish is very nice.

    Read More
    george w. November 18, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light for the price.

    Read More
    read2urkids October 5, 2016
  • Lights up a small room well
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a smal 5 X 8 bath a great sense of luxury and space.

    Read More
    abrandsmom May 29, 2016
  • Lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for light, in a small bathroom. Seems like the style now is mood lighting. We're getting older and wanted to be able to see what we are doing!

    Read More
    Lucy H. May 13, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Would have paid a bit more to get a little better look

    Read More
    nassaufl December 23, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    remodeled my bathroom, they look great saved a bunch of money, compared to other stores

    Read More
    leomoreno71 October 9, 2014
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two!! One came broken in one spot! Called and spoke to customer services and they were VERY accomadating!! Got a new one in just a few days!!

    Read More
    debbiemig August 16, 2014
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    The design and cost made sense but when I went to install this fixture in a rental property we own, there was a missing part. Rather than going to the trouble of contacting the manufacturer and then sending it back, I just "jerry-rigged" the whole thing and hope for the best. Thus far, the fixture is installed, looks fine and works but I am not 100% it will stay up.

    Read More
    billden42 December 7, 2013
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light with a quality looking finish.

    Read More
    jaq01 July 19, 2013
  • Light Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement light for one that had 5 lights so we were concerned the change in lighting would be an adjustment--this was not the case. This fixture is perfect and doesn't take up too much space to be considered 'encroaching'. perfect lighting for the area we needed.

    Read More
    sherrypberry May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful, high quality vanity lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our bathroom. This vanity light is perfect and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    mlbcs February 20, 2013
  • Looks Really Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our master bathroom needed an update. The two-tone fixtures and sponge paint from a dozen years ago was looking pretty sad. So we painted and changed to the satin nickel on everything.....wow what a nice update!! The light fixture really looks nice.

    Read More
    msjoanne January 29, 2013
  • bath lights modernized my half bath
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced our light in a half bath because the bath originally had gold fixtures which I also changed I'm very happy with this light and my husband installed it easily.

    Read More
    nmtcret January 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived safely and without incident. The description was exactly as described. I thought maybe I should have ordered a four light fixture but after receiving this one it fits perfect in the space.

    Read More
    bjbu2p March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irene K. August 3, 2016