Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woodbridge Lighting Anson 2-light Marbled Bronze Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully done...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this flush mount fixture and the three light over the vanity sconce as well. I was concerned that the bronzing effect might be a bit much, but in both cases they were tastefully and elegantly done...as was the marble frosted glass. Neither have been installed yet, so that last piece is missing from the review. But from what I've seen so far I cannot imagine not be completely thrilled with both pieces/purchases. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Greengirl July 26, 2017
  • Looks nice - easy install.
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are great for the money. They look great, and were easy to put up.

    Read More
    cherylee999 September 27, 2016
  • Woodbridge lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful overhead light. Used it in my bathroom with matching finish in fixtures. Very antique looking yet smartly modern. I loved it😊

    Read More
    Lois C. April 16, 2016
  • Virginia Beckwith
    Verified Purchase

    Works out great, for my needs.

    Read More
    Virginia B. December 9, 2015
  • Woodbridge Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture was a great value for the money. Finish is beautiful and is a great accent piece.

    Read More
    JM2509 November 29, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the space I intended it for, beautifully. Only thing was the need for special light bulbs. But they were readily available at a local "box" store. The extra light in that area is super, and the materials "first rate".

    Read More
    Rumpleteazer12 November 24, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money, easy to assemble and looks beautiful

    Read More
    naynay88 November 11, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this light is nice, but I still have it in the box. I have not actually decided where I want to put it. Original plans changed. I have to say the price was right!

    Read More
    rdwash102 August 14, 2014
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Very retro and easy to install. Quality very good and is shipped in very protective packaging.

    Read More
    milesse2 April 22, 2014
  • Attractive flush mount
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Rich looking. It's not a spectacular fixture, but I'm pleased with it.

    Read More
    jubel March 23, 2014
  • very simple and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    very simple and cheap, it is exactly as described.. it is pretty... nothing stunning about it but get the work done

    Read More
    laurasofia October 31, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this light to put in walk in closet that we were re-doing. Lights everything very well, and is very stylish with closet system we put in. Really pulls the look together. very easy to install and maintain.

    Read More
    lrcola55 October 6, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted new fixtures to replace my 25-year-old ones that were literally falling apart. Our house is a traditional style, and I love the way these look. An added bonus is that I can now use energy-efficient light bulbs. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    gogranny07 September 28, 2013
  • nice and simple look
    Verified Purchase

    will be ordering two more to match other areas in my house. Love the marled bronze look

    Read More
    suziebelle2013 May 17, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Along with this fixture, I also got the bigger ones to match, totally love these fixtures!

    Read More
    elrrll3 April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rocco C. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura S. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links