| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woodbridge Lighting 5-light Coppertone Silver Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive light
    Verified Purchase

    An interesting finish: silver and copper streaks. Need short light bulbs, as the glass is shorter than many other fixtures.

    Read More
    mary H. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with this product. Looks just like the picture and installs easily

    Read More
    Marcia T. February 15, 2017
  • Nichole
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very pretty and I cannot wait to get it hung! The color is slightly different than what it looks in the picture, but very pretty in person!

    Read More
    OstkUser63104 December 1, 2015
  • Excellent light! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our bathroom. It is silver with an antique coppertone finish. Just as described.

    Read More
    Candice D. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Doesn't look as much like the picture as i would have liked, however. Metal and glass both appear darker in person.

    Read More
    Sara T. August 11, 2015
  • Breakfast room update!
    Verified Purchase

    This matched the look we had with a contemporary glass and nickle based table and really made it look special! Love it and love the color of the coppertone/silver look.

    Read More
    OstkUser30642 August 6, 2015
  • woodbridge Lighting coopertone silver chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. It looks great in our entry hall.

    Read More
    teachinmama June 7, 2015
  • Nice but understated light fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the color, but it matches my decor just fine. It's a perfect size too!

    Read More
    viv12 July 3, 2014
  • Exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order lighting on line but was happy I did. Great quality for the money and will go beautifully in my new home.

    Read More
    tuckertwo December 10, 2013
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was just right for my needs... 8 ft ceiling dining room apx 10x10... The colour is interesting... The finish def looks better from afar. It can compliment any metal finish be caused of its colors. The shades are amber not white with darker edges as shown... I like it though looks great when lit. I used the 60 watt round bulbs... A regular bulb will bee too tall. Instructions are lacking... If you are used to changing fixtures you'll be fine.,.. Took me forever because I didn't know what I was doing... But, I got it done. Yea! If you have a very large room this is not the fixture for you but its far superior to the brushed nickel one that I've had hanging up for 10+ years. Very pretty/feminine.

    Read More
    sugarcakes July 11, 2013
  • Perfect in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I have mine hanging over my kitchen table. My kitchen has cream cabinets, cream granite with a little silver & a little gold in it, dark wooden floors. This light is perfect.

    Read More
    grandyl April 3, 2013
  • Silver over Coppertone (Bronze)
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about the color because of descriptions and reviews. It has a bronze base with silver overwash. Not a pure silver color but definitely is more silver than copper colored. It is an unusual color but I like it. Using in my foyer area. Don't know about the light bulb issue yet because I won't be installing for several months. I will find bulbs that will fit. Glass is definitely darker than described. Dark Amber. The price is great. Spray paint is a cheap fix if you don't like the color.

    Read More
    laurajayne February 11, 2013
  • Pretty, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I probably would not have bought this, had I seen it in real life. It is pretty, but the bulbs stick out of the shades, and the color is too brown

    Read More
    giadc January 28, 2013
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was easy to install and looks beautiful! My only wish is that there was a complimentary flush mount light to match!! I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    nickisant22 January 1, 2013
  • 5-Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new light fixture. Goes so well with the remodellled kitchen

    Read More
    sohphiemom December 20, 2011
  • Doesn't Work for Me
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, I have already sent in a review on this once. If you are not going to publish it, then I am not going to write any more. This is a small chandelier suitable for a hall, kitchen, closet, or bath. First, there is very little silver on this chandelier which is a problem since I hung it over a silver kiltchen table and chairs. It reads coppertone to me. The globes are also highlighted coppertone. The biggest problem is that the globes are so small and pretty close together. I tried three different types of bulbs that I had on-hand and all stuck out of the globes. The only bulbs that fit were candelabra (not bent tip) that I had to purchase just for this. I kept this lighting rather than take it down and repackage but honestlly I am not happy with it. I have purchased some amazing products from Overstock so I will definitely keep ordering but this is not one of them.

    Read More
    shirl09 November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonid30 March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links