Read All Reviews for Wood-tone Rayon from Bamboo Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bamboo Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - good price

    Read More
    Connie L. January 4, 2017
  • Red wood tone bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is much more beautiful that this dull picture tells. It is a rich redish polished wood look. I disagree that it is not for a wood floor. I have it in a kitchen on a honey wood new floor and it is a stunning compliment. yes the room has various wood and red orange brown tones so it may have the advantage of pulling all the colors together. IT IS beautiful!

    Read More
    lzena2 September 1, 2015
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The only disappointment is that the manufacturer place the label for this product on the actual bamboo which was hard to remove.

    Read More
    donsis2003 January 2, 2014
  • wood tone bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality,size ,price overall ordering experience

    Read More
    dllawton August 1, 2013
  • Good "rug" - bad picture. NOT for wood floors!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows the rug to be a mossy or fern green, the rug has no green in it whatsoever. It's brown. Not what I was expecting but still turned out to be great for me. Don't be fooled thinking this is a fiber rug made of bamboo, it is thin bamboo slats stitched together. Looks fantastic on my tile floor but, as suggested by other reviewers. would not look good on a wood floor. We'll see how it holds up over time. It's not in a high-traffic area, but the table and chairs sitting on it are heavy wrought-iron framed and it will have to endure my son and his friends pushing those around on it. Overall, I'm very pleased with the look, especially for the price.

    Read More
    cssands May 2, 2013
  • well made bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a small room, its a great rug, but I wouldn't buy it again, I have wood floors and this is like a wood overlay, I should have gotten a regular rug, but thats not the fault of the bamboo rug, just not what I was looking for. my nephew dropped a hammer on it and cracked the bamboo in one area.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen and I love it! Exactly what I expected, easy to clean, and looks great. Super fast shipping as well.

    Read More
    shaninoel October 12, 2010
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the color didn't look anything like the photo. Even though the description says 'wood-tone', we tend to remember what we see more than what we read, hence setting the wrong expectations. Secondly, bamboo is supposed to be a pretty hard wood (my bamboo floor is ******hard), but this isn't and can easily be dented. I didn't bother to go through the hassel of sending it back since it didn't cost very much.

    Read More
    shiaomay August 13, 2010
  • Not a good picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug was a bamboo fabric that was a wood color but turns out its actual bamboo that looks like wood flooring. The rug looks stupid on a wood floor. Would be nice on tile or rug.

    Read More
    leish26 March 7, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well a month in under my dining room table. The color was a little off from the picture (more of a lighter wood color), but it looks great! You may want to let it air out the first day before putting it in your house--the wood smell was quite strong.

    Read More
    michigan12 November 11, 2009
Sponsored Links