Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $111.99

Save $26.01 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood and Rice Paper Windowpane Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is lightweight, easy to put up and looks really nice in our room. We are happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1324639 August 12, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the item is really good and

    Read More
    Llina M. July 29, 2017
  • Shoji Screen Meets Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This screen is exactly what I expected. Light enough to move easily but substantial enough to stand on its own, the screen is an attractive way to liven up a corner or hide something you don't want others to see. It functions as a transitional piece because it is modern looking and yet shoji screens like this one have been around for a long time. I'm using it to hide speakers!

    Read More
    Pat July 21, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a privacy screen to use for a family member in hospice. This screen filled the bill perfectly. It is light, provided the privacy needed and isatteactive. The one caution - it can be tippy when used on carpet.

    Read More
    Karen J. June 30, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfect for what we want. they look great

    Read More
    Michelle P. May 19, 2017
  • nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. great price

    Read More
    urthchik April 21, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial screen and the rice paper is much thicker and stronger than I imagined. A tremendous product a s good price.

    Read More
    Frank R. April 19, 2017
  • Best Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I try to watch TV in the late afternoon-early evening but blinding sun comes in from my kitchen window. This divider drastically reduces the sun glare into my living/dining rooms. It's also well-made and nice-looking. I'm so glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Lynne March 24, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood, had for over a year now and very durable... would buy again!

    Read More
    lindalou13 February 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and tall enough to give some privacy.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 1, 2016
  • kayce
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made got what I paid for

    Read More
    kayce October 29, 2016
  • LOVE THIS SCREEN
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, stable (for a screen), allows light through. A very good price too.

    Read More
    queen6f October 25, 2016
  • Best roid treatment I've ever tried.
    Verified Purchase

    My roids are gone! A remarkable success.

    Read More
    Gloria W. October 22, 2016
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for quality, wouldn't purchase here again.

    Read More
    lelockwood October 20, 2016
  • accurate to photo, adds to the dynamic of the room
    Verified Purchase

    The rice paper is thin but overall it is sturdy and stands up straight! I would recommend getting the 4 panel, as I doubt 3 would have been enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser574047 October 2, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described - just what we needed to separate our bedroom space from the rest of the loft.

    Read More
    joanne p. September 11, 2016
  • Looks great! Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen looks great and is a good quality!

    Read More
    Cristina S. August 28, 2016
  • handstowork
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, well constructed. These are inexpensive, one-sided (grid on one side only) screens, but well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Rodney P. August 9, 2016
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this to separate my loft area where I have stero stuff. This is very helpful and stops my cats from going into that part of the loft.

    Read More
    Mona S. August 6, 2016
  • window dressing
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to let in light and keep out my nyc neighbors. this solved the problem, perfectly.

    Read More
    blueboy2 August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links