Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Trail Pine 5-ft Artificial Christmas Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • William Behnke
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put up and attractive.

    Read More
    William B. December 14, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my condo. Pre- lit and super easy to set up. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. March 2, 2016
  • marian
    Verified Purchase

    i liked its look sonic in the living room

    Read More
    marian s. January 11, 2016
  • Just what I needed - merry and bright

    This is a nice little tree for my condo with limited floor space. I wonder if a couple of the earlier reviews are from people thinking they were going to pull this out of the box and hang decorations on it. Like all boxed, portable, artificial trees, it's not that simple. The setup and assembly is child's play, but you are going to spend the next 30 to 45 minutes spreading and adjusting the branches to give it a full look. I view that as part of the decorating and figure that time is less than hunting up and bringing home a real tree. When I finished it looked very nice. I have ornaments appropriate for this size of tree (smaller, but not miniscule). The lights worked perfectly and the tree looked merry and bright by the time I finished decorating... just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Jimcracky December 1, 2014
  • Picture is completely false
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is completely false. The tree has very few branches and the branches probably can't support much weight. i did like the slim small box it came in, but am not happy with my wasted time and effort trying to buy this tree. Please don't fill in trees in the pictures to deceive people.

    Read More
    tcamp0000 October 7, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tree for condos or apartments. It comes in a slender cardboard box, that can easily be stored away.

    Read More
    luvlakings February 8, 2014
  • It was good
    Verified Purchase

    Branches are strong enough to hold ornaments of any weight

    Read More
    newone88 January 9, 2014
  • Tree is smaller than expected ...
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the tree is fine.... But if your use to buying a 5 ft Christmas tree at Christmas time.... you might be disappointed. 10 inches at the top where you put your angel.... so subtract that from height of tree... For the $** asked for the price of this tree, manufacturer should have extended the branch length at least 3 inches.... I definitely would suggest small ornaments on this tree, as bigger ornaments will not work very well or look as nice.... The tree is way over priced for what you get..... This tree would be great for small apartments.....or offices.

    Read More
    6pets November 20, 2013
  • My little Christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't opened it up yet but i will say the price was good and it arrived on time as as promised. for a expensive tree it has all the potential to be decorated to be the high light of my Christmas decorations.

    Read More
    flwrjunki September 27, 2013
  • Wood Trail Pine 5-ft Artificial Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice artificial tree with lights. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    chitavita January 22, 2012
  • Wood trail pine tree, 5ft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product after Christmas so I have not used it yet. I did however open the box checked it all out to make sure the lights worked, and everything was there. I like the way the branches are made and appear realistic. I do believe that this will work out for me next Christmas.

    Read More
    rwelch January 18, 2012
  • christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    The lighted tree was an excellent buy...Looks good, all lights worked..I would recommed this tree to anyone..Great value...

    Read More
    sparky2847 January 10, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is small and just what we need for the space we had available.

    Read More
    vankj December 22, 2011
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD NICE AFFORDABLE PRODUCT !!! :)

    Read More
    evnyny December 5, 2011
Sponsored Links